We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveler rating
297
332
138
48
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
332
138
48
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attached restaurant grand canyon free breakfast dog park movie stars room was clean pleasant surprise nice pool train tracks no elevator staff was friendly road trip nice stay hot breakfast would stay here again after a long day coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 853 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Clean, comfortable older Route 66 property. Nice Lounge/Restaurant attached as well. Some train noise, but too bad.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank battman124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Best Breakfast, Best Lunch and Best Dinner. THE BEST of KINGMAN, AZ.
Excellent choices on the menu, and friendly upbeat service and a really nice environment to eat and relax in.
We tried them all and this is by far the best!

L.C. WIlkinson

Stayed: November 2014
3  Thank Lindakingman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mya G, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Kingman, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2015

Thanks so much for staying with us here at the Ramada in Kingman Arizona. We'd love to see you back with us on your next visit to Kingman.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

real dissapointment i felt cheated--the room smell the decor was old and cheap, but the staff was great. probably will not stay there . and the free breakfast was atroucious.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank E4005TKpatrickp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MyaGency, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Kingman, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. We invite you to contact us at (928)753-6262 or by email frontdesk@ramadakingman.com to further address the issues that you encountered in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

I enjoyed my stay at the Ramada Hotel in Kingman Az, They had a newly remodeled sports bar and restaurant. The service was great and the food was awesome. I had the pulled pork nachos twice. The breakfast was great too. Real cooked food as you order and not the cheap buffet food that some hotels have. The room was very comfortable and clean.
The only thing I wished for while I was there was a hot tub by the pool. Other than that, it was great and I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank randys961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mya G, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Kingman, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2015

Thanks so much for staying with us here at the Ramada in Kingman Arizona. We'd love to see you back with us on your next visit to Kingman.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Great older property. The new owners are doing a wonderful job updating this property. They have an artist painting route 66 and Vegas themed murals all over the exterior walls . Very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mya G, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Kingman, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2015

Thanks so much for staying with us here at the Ramada in Kingman Arizona. We'd love to see you back with us on your next visit to Kingman.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews