We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Best Western Plus in Kingman, AZ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed February 1, 2014

We stayed at this hotel on our way from LA to Albuquerque. We were traveling with our dog and for an extra $10 he was more than welcome. The staff was very friendly and the room was immaculate. The full breakfast had many choices and someone was always there to assist. I would recommend this Best Western highly.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

899 - 905 of 1,397 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2014

Throughout the years we have stayed in various hotels in Kingman...this was the best. Of course it cost more, but there is something to having a nice, clean, quiet room, with large bath towels, comfortable beds, and a good hot breakfast. Thank you, Best Western!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MrsDee47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

We have stayed here several times on our way to see family in California. We have always had a pleasant experience and love the Hot Breakfast. Good food and wonderful choice of selections to choose from. Will definitely stay here again if we go through Kingman again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

We've stayed here several times before, and marvel at the continued high standards they set.
Breakfast buffet with meat, eggs, potatoes and real dishes!
(The giant filled doughnut was pretty good, too)
Our room was super-clean, well-appointed, and the bathroom is wonderful. Great tile work and a seat!
Even the dog likes it here; he heads for #106 every time, and he's right. That's his room!
Oh! Did I mention that the dog fee is only $8?
Take that, dump in Chico!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laytonian2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Conveniently located and overall, very clean, comfortable and a good value. The breakfast & service was very good and the staff was friendly. This hotel is located to an authentic Mexican restaurant, very reasonable in price and great food.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

EVERYTHING was perfect! I will definitely stay here again! I love the Jr Suites and the cleanliness of the hotel. They are pet friendly, which is a big plus! Hotel staff is wonderful and the full hot breakfast was delicious! The hotel is also very easy to find and very close to I40!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MDJordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Rooms were large and luxurious. Breakfast was wonderful. The lobby was decorated beautifully for Christmas. Made you feel very welcome and warm. Just a great overall experience! Would return if in area. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingman hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingman
0.2 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
820 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
509 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kingman Route 66
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 28 in Kingman
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites

Address: 2930 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-4205 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Kingman
#2 Family Hotel in Kingman
#2 Business Hotel in Kingman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kingman
Price Range: $92 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kings Hotel Kingman
Best Western Kings Inn And Suites
Best Western Kingman
Kingman Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing