We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for under $70”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed November 7, 2007

I stayed here on business and needed a place under $70. I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express but it was too expensive for my budget. This Best Western was definitely a pleasant surprise. The room was very nice, clean, had a fridge and freezer, comfy bed, HBO, and was quiet, even though it is close to the freeway. I will definitely stay again. The breakfast offered was not great: high on sugary carbs, but all the gorgeous firemen that were having their breakfast too made up for it.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Schmeepie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,152 - 1,158 of 1,397 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2007

Stayed at this Best Western Motel and what a change compared to the other motels we've stay at this vacation! (compared to other best Westerns too) The room was large and VERY clean (even for a pet room, had to take our buddy with us. They didn't charge us much for her to stay either) The check in clerk saw we were able to get a better discount than AARP and changed what she was going to charge us. That was a sweet surprise! It has real glasses and coffee cups (not those tiny plastic job that we were getting used to) and Folgers coffee in the room. The other's had brands that we never heard of and they weren't all good. Didn't use the pool but the towels are already in the room should we have wanted to. They do something I've never seen but it's a great idea! Should you want to save water you can chose to dry on the same towel the next day. If you wish to have a clean one they'll replace it. You don't wash your towels at home everyday so it's a good idea to save water. The place is quiet and an over all joy to stay at. Went to JB's resturant in walking distance and got an excellent dinner. Are going back for breakfast this morning. The only thing I didn't like is the pillows are flat and there were only three on a king size bed. But I'm going to tell them about it when we check out and I'm sure they'll fix that for your stay. If your in Kingman you shouldn't stay anywhere else but here! It's easy to find. Take Exit 53 and it's easy to get back on I-40 from here. Well gotta go! Enjoy your stay!

Stayed: September 2007
2  Thank LannaLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2007

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tjd754e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2007

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank teamhedrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2007

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Epags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2007

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeachBelle8288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2007

    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Proud-Okie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingman hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingman
0.2 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
820 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
509 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kingman Route 66
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 28 in Kingman
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites

Address: 2930 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-4205 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Kingman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kingman
#2 Family Hotel in Kingman
#2 Business Hotel in Kingman
Price Range: $92 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kings Hotel Kingman
Best Western Kings Inn And Suites
Best Western Kingman
Kingman Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing