We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$101
View deal
Priceline
$101
View deal
Lol.travel
$93
View deal
BestWestern.com$101
Expedia.com$101
travelup.com$103
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveler rating
1,857
733
115
18
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,857
733
115
18
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great breakfast sausage great place to stay room was clean waffles best westerns grand canyon breakfast buffet front desk staff would definitely stay here again fresh fruit road trip hot tub parking lot great stop king bed staff was friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2019

We travelled here as a family of four, and used the hotel as a rest-stop on our way back from the Grand Canyon and much preferred it to the seedy, supposedly "high-end" hotel we had booked in Las Vegas (NYNY - what a dump!). Wayfarer's Inn was charming, clean, super friendly and very welcoming to families. Breakfast included was simple but absolutely adequate. Pool was also clean and popular with other families.

Would recommend to any family. Very affordable also.

Room tip: We chose second floor, was very quiet.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank waihekewanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

There is great freeway access. The rooms are very clean with comfortable beds. The shower had good pressure and temperature. The towels were a great size and they were soft.

The pool was very nice. The water temperature was perfect.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Lorrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

We were very positively surprised by this nice place. Very large room for 2 adults and 2 kids. Very good breakfast. The pool is very pleasant too, including free dinner BBQ on Wednesday. A for an unbeatable price.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Plauzade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

Having stayed in the past 2 weeks in hotels between 80.00 up to 500.00USD this was the best hotel
Fast, friendly and efficient check in, good rate below booking.com Genius level price
Clean, spacious and well maintained room
Good towels and bathroom amenities
Big fridge & microwave
Easy road access
Helpful staff in all areas of the hotel
Good hearty breakfast

Well done Best Western team, you guys did beat several so called “5 star hotels” in Las Vegas and Orange County

Date of stay: July 2019
3  Thank LifelongExpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

We highly recommend staying here. The front desk staff is sweet and kind. Really? Sweet? Yes! That's how we feel. The breakfast is fantastic and the beds are comfortable. All the employees we met are nice and polite, We felt like we were wanted there. Nothing better!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews