We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$101
View deal
Priceline
$101
View deal
Lol.travel
$93
View deal
BestWestern.com$101
Expedia.com$101
travelup.com$103
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveler rating
1,857
733
115
18
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,857
733
115
18
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great breakfast sausage great place to stay room was clean waffles best westerns grand canyon breakfast buffet front desk staff would definitely stay here again fresh fruit road trip hot tub parking lot great stop king bed staff was friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Good clean hotel excellent for road trips, modern rooms, bathroom was clean and very well maintained. Fridge and microwave, coffee maker. Flatscreen tv with lots of choice, and good quality wireless internet. Will definitely book here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank larsenc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 25, 2019

excellent service on check in. Clean and comfortable. All amenities convenient and good. we stopped here on our way to several national parks. it was well worth it. quiet and easy to get in and out of. Nice breakfast room and lobby

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Getaway38540771903
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

On our trip, we have been booking hotels at the last minute. After driving all day, it was so nice to be greeted by Shirley. We had a two queen room which was clean and comfortable. This hotel has outside entrances to the rooms. We could park close to our room. The area was quiet. Breakfast was excellent: eggs, sausage, biscuits, fresh watermelon (a real treat) and real silverware to boot! The only negative was that the WiFi did not work, due to a lightning struck in the area.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kdpbball
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

I chose the Best Western hotel in Kingman, AZ because Expedia stated it had a mountain view. If I open the bathroom window we can see it...far away of course. If I had known there were also telephone poles and a house included in the view we would have stayed two nights. Very, very misleading and they should be ashamed to include this "view" as part of the description. Not many people stand and stare out a tiny bathroom window.

Lobby was separate from hotel. Extremely outdated, unwelcoming, oak everything and decor from 1970's-1980's. Unwelcoming. Clerk wasn't very friendly, I don't understand why it so hard to be friendly for a few minutes.

Entrance to rooms were from the outside, odd. Lobby was huge but went nowhere.

Breakfast was typical. Breads, cereal, nothing good except milk and yogurt.

I wouldn't stay there again because they exaggerated the view.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank yippie1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
caryswenson56, Owner at Best Western Plus A Wayfarer'S Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

We are sorry but we do not inform anyone to look out the bathroom window for a mountain view. The Hualapai Mountains are viewed from the walkway in front of guest room and are most noticeable from certain wings in the motel. As for the lobby décor, the lobby was redone in the year 2000. This year we are required to make complete cosmetic changes in our lobby. Once again, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Quick check in—Great breakfast -Nice and quiet-accessibility for parking was perfect-The staff was super friendly and the maids were exceptionally nice and helpful. That ladies at the front desk were SUPER!!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherpa00505357402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews