We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
photobug429
Kensington, Maryland

Nice room, laundry available, great breakfast

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 18, 2019via mobile
We were able to get a room where we could park close to the door. This made getting luggage in much easier. We had 3 chairs and a desk. Both sides of the bed had outlets nearby; that is helpful to us since we use CPAPs at night. The breakfast had several options including eggs cooked on site, oatmeal with
several toppings and skim milk. I always appreciate having skim milk available. There were 2 women working in the breakfast area and both were very pleasant and helpful.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$132
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BestWestern.com
0.1 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$151
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $151
  • Tripadvisor
    $151
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$144
  • Hotels.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $142
  • Algotels
1.4 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    $91
  • Wyndham
    $92
0.3 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $142
  • Skyscanner.com
    $137
  • Wyndham
    $142
1.4 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    $80
  • Hotels.com
0.7 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    $127
  • HIExpress.com
0.2 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Fountains at Swimming Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $69
  • Hotels.com
1.6 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Chambre "Michael Jackson" - n°107
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
    $59
  • Expedia.com
    $89
1.7 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Wyndham
    $67
  • Lol.travel
    $64
  • Hotels.com
1.1 miles from Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn And Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kingman
Reviews (2,841)
Filter reviews
2,841 results
Traveler rating
1,920
751
119
20
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,920
751
119
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great breakfast sausage great place to stay room was clean waffles best westerns grand canyon breakfast buffet front desk staff fresh fruit would definitely stay here again road trip hot tub parking lot great stop we've stayed king bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
417 - 422 of 2,841 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2019

We greatly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We keep noticing how kind, friendly and helpful the staff were. The facility is updated, clean and relaxing. The price is very good for what they offer. A hot breakfast is for sure above what most motels offer. The shower’s water temperature though does not remain constant. It goes from too hot to too cold by itself.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank NorthStar43459387751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

This property was super nice!! We were completely satisfied with our stay here One of the nicer properties we've stayed at in awhile! Room was great, service was great. Easy in and out!! Will definitely stay here on our next trip to AZ.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank M. Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

We’ve stayed at many different hotels on our road trip and this one was by far one of the best. The rooms were spacious, quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent and check in and out was a breeze. Cathy was so nice when we checked in. It was nice experience and I would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank g0lfm0m1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

Excellent stay, nice room, clean, spacious, with microwave and refrigerator. Good free breakfast to start the day. Room was quiet. Plenty of parking. The front desk staff were knowledgeable and courteous.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Seaside12760599039
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

This place is meticulous. Room was so nicely decorated znd furnished. It was warm and hk.ey. Minifridge and microwave were stsinless steel. Seems the family that's owned it for three generations doesn't believe in skimping. Breakfast equally superb with real china and silverware offered. Such a refreshing stop over.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jackson591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews