We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$101
View deal
BestWestern.com
$101
View deal
Lol.travel
$93
View deal
Priceline$101
Expedia.com$101
travelup.com$103
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveler rating
1,857
733
115
18
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,857
733
115
18
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great breakfast sausage great place to stay room was clean waffles best westerns grand canyon breakfast buffet front desk staff would definitely stay here again fresh fruit road trip hot tub parking lot great stop king bed staff was friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2019

We greatly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We keep noticing how kind, friendly and helpful the staff were. The facility is updated, clean and relaxing. The price is very good for what they offer. A hot breakfast is for sure above what most motels offer. The shower’s water temperature though does not remain constant. It goes from too hot to too cold by itself.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank NorthStar43459387751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

This property was super nice!! We were completely satisfied with our stay here One of the nicer properties we've stayed at in awhile! Room was great, service was great. Easy in and out!! Will definitely stay here on our next trip to AZ.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank M. Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

We’ve stayed at many different hotels on our road trip and this one was by far one of the best. The rooms were spacious, quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent and check in and out was a breeze. Cathy was so nice when we checked in. It was nice experience and I would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank g0lfm0m1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

Excellent stay, nice room, clean, spacious, with microwave and refrigerator. Good free breakfast to start the day. Room was quiet. Plenty of parking. The front desk staff were knowledgeable and courteous.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Seaside12760599039
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

This place is meticulous. Room was so nicely decorated znd furnished. It was warm and hk.ey. Minifridge and microwave were stsinless steel. Seems the family that's owned it for three generations doesn't believe in skimping. Breakfast equally superb with real china and silverware offered. Such a refreshing stop over.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jackson591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews