We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$118
BestWestern.com$118
Priceline$118
Hotels.com$118
eDreams$118
Hurb$139
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,664)
Filter reviews
2,664 results
Traveler rating
1,791
717
112
17
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,791
717
112
17
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french toast biscuits and gravy great breakfast waffles room was clean great place to stay grand canyon best westerns breakfast buffet front desk staff would definitely stay here again hot tub parking lot road trip great stop king bed staff was friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 2,664 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Due to snowy weather we needed to overnight while traveling to Prescott AZ. Selected this motel because it had good ratings and the price was in our range. So pleased we did. Super clean, great desk staff and breakfast staff. Very nice breakfast. Bed very comfortable with nice linens. We will for sure stay again on our travels to and from the Kingman, Prescott area of AZ.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Adventurer298791
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Very nice place. Quiet, clean rooms, and friendly staff made my stay very enjoyable. Breakfast was great, room was comfortable and spacious. Lots of convenient parking. I would reccomend this Best Western, I was traveling alone and I felt very safe.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dreamer08623454414
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019

We've always stopped in Kingman on our way to Phoenix, but stayed at another hotel. That hotel was getting very run down so we opted to stop in another town. This trip, however, we pushed on to Kingman and just on a whim pulled into Wayfarer's Inn. Best choice ever. The ladies at the desk were the friendliest ever and saw that we got the best rate possible with all the discounts (AAA). When she brought up my husbands name, she told us that he had tons of points and we could stay for free if we wanted to. NO ONE has ever taken the time to look at his points or give us the option. We were floored!! Of course we took the free night. The room was clean, modern, had all the amenities we needed (microwave and frig), bed was very comfortable and the shower was wonderful. YES! we were impressed. Next morning we went to breakfast. We tolerate hotel breakfasts, usually opting for cold cereal, but this one had hot eggs/bacon/sausages, waffle grill, hot and cold cereal, fruit and bagels or bread. We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. Oh!! upon checking in, the lady asked if we would like suggestions on where to eat, etc without even being asked. Wonderful start for our visit to family. Very pleased !

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

This hotel always is welcoming. The staff are friendly, professional, and helpful during check-in as well as check-out. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and the amenities very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Kingman, Arizona. We stay there each time we are passing through to New Mexico.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paulette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019

If you are planning to stay in the Kingman area, I highly recommend this hotel. Awesome staff. Clean, well maintained rooms. Great breakfast. We stayed here for 3 nights and had a completely positive experience. And all at a very reasonable price. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank patrick c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews