We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Nights Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We used this hotel just for one night on our way back to Las Vegas. The room was very spacious with a microwave, fridge with a freezer compartment, great internet access and large television. We had a settee and the bed was really comfy We were given a map of the area with details of some restaurants and things to do, it said it wasn't to scale. We decided to use the car instead of walking as it was getting late. We were glad we did because the restaurant we chose looked nearby but would have taken quite a time to walk to. We did end up eating somewhere else, Cracker Barrel, because it was a recommendation from TripAdvisor, and we had a really good meal.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pebble59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,348 - 1,354 of 2,128 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2013

We had a great stay at Kingman Az in the Best Western. We were travelling for a family reunion and our stay was perfect. It was a great place to rest and relax after being out in the sun all day. The hotel was near the freeway for good access and also not far from the downtown Kingman area. There were restaurants nearby and the breakfast selection was grand!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

this was a good hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast for was fresh they had assorted options. Location was ok - close to the highway. Has a motel parking was near the room and easy to see the car from the room. Only issue we had was the room we had been given smelled like smoke even though it was a no smoking room. The staff came right up to the room and gave us keys to another room and helped us move.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We were in Kingman for one night and, thanks to TripAdvisor, reserved that night at the BW Plus 'Wayfarer's Inn and Suites'. We were certainly not disappointed. The room was quite nice; clean and well-appointed with all the necessary amenities. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom appeared to be recently upgraded. Microwave, larger-than-normal refrigerator and a coffee maker with supplies. Right off the main highway but quiet. The free breakfast was excellent with a great variety of items to choose from. They are dog-friendly and the dog fee is extremely reasonable compared to other hotels. We would certainly stay here again if we're ever in the area!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LENNYPAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Rooms are spacious and clean, could do with some ventilation in the bathroom though and wifi is a bit on the slow side. Staff are friendly and efficient. Nice pool area with a big spa pool. Great full breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank floydbloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This hotel is clean, great beds, good breakfast and affordable rates. It is a good location and fairly quiet on a busy street. The staff is nice and the free breakfast is more than adequate. They have clean remotes!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Terrific motel. Right price, clean, welcoming, updated, granite tops on nearly everything. Over-sized rooms, updated linens and towels and the Flat Screen TV was HD! Oh, the breakfast assortment was top rate. Will stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingman hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingman
0.3 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
792 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Kingman
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kingman Route 66
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites

Address: 2815 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kingman
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kingman
#1 Business Hotel in Kingman
Price Range: $112 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus a Wayfarer`s Hotel Kingman
Best Western Plus a Wayfarer`s Inn And Suites
Best Western Kingman
Kingman Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing