We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Kingman)
$87
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Kingman)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Inn(Kingman)
$55
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,230)
Filter reviews
2,230 results
Traveler rating
1,468
628
101
14
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,468
628
101
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench toastgreat breakfastwafflesgreat place to stayroom was cleangrand canyonbiscuits and gravybest westernsbreakfast buffetfront desk staffoysterspleasant stayfresh fruithot tubkingman areawould definitely stay here againroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
1,557 - 1,562 of 2,230 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2013

The Wayfarer Inn is still my favorite hotel in Kingman. The staff is the greatest. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. Their breakfast is one of the best i've had. The pool is always sparkling and hot tub sooooo relaxing after a very busy couple of days on the RT 66 FUN RUN. I always book a room for the up coming Fun Run.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GTOGirl1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We've been staying here ever since our first son was born, almost 15 years ago. It's been the perfect stop between our home in New Mexico, and our old home in the San Francisco Bay Area. The staff has always gone above and beyond to help us with our requests for an air purifiers and a scent-free environment while our son was a preemie. Now, we love the breakfast that has real food, real plates and tortillas to make your own breakfast burritos to go!

Room Tip: We prefer ground floor with all the things we schlep in (we often travel with a cooler of food), and lower numbers are closer to breakfast! :)
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N0rby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We have had two stays at this property in the last six months. We convinced our family to move from another property and they were thrilled with their decision. Very clean, amazingly comfortable beds. Quiet. Nice breakfast. Look no further as you have found the place to stay in Kingman!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darcy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Trip Advisor was right on with this one! It is one of the best hotels I've stayed at anywhere. Very friendly, clean and quiet despite being packed. Even though I changed my reservation twice, they honored my internet price. The breakfast was amazing, including tortillas, great salsa and local honey. They did have healthy choices including fruit, yogurt, oatmeal and granola cereals. Sugar-free syrup & jam available on request. The area has many worthwhile attractions--Route 66, Oatman over the scenic Sitgreaves Pass and the Hulapai Resort (15 degrees cooler) with deer and elk.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sailorsnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews