We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buffett great. Chicken” 5 of 5 stars
Review of KFC

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
KFC
3350 Stockton Hill Rd, Kingman, AZ 86409-3648
928-757-3666
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 109 Restaurants in Kingman
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Kingman, Arizona
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Buffett great. Chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

Love this place eat here often fast clean. One of the best KFCs I have been to. Best chicken in the area by far.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnyberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
50 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Poor quality food”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here on the way to canyon and ordered a couple of things.. Food came quick but that was probably a bad thing because the coleslaw was smelly, burger meat and bun didn't taste right and it felt as if they had been cooked for hours. Price was cheap but you pay for that with the quality of the food. I have had other KFCs and this is the poorest it's ever been! Restaurant itself looked tired and was dirty when we were there. Safe to say that I would not recommend this to others at all.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Guyandlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chino Valley, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“KFC buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

This KFC had a buffet and it was awesome. They kept the buffet filled with fresh chicken (dark & white meat) and all of their side dishes. It was very good. The price is very reasonable.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

The guys went and grabbed a bite to eat there since it was close by the hospital while I waited with my sister to get her admitted to a room from the ER, and they said it was very good.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank lightninbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fresh out”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

They are always out of something when we go there . And it is also dirty.
Good people but lazy
Ok I will say more On a cold snowy Friday night people are going to be out . So you know to have exart food down and ready not 25 min . wait.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KFC also viewed

 

Been to KFC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing