We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lo has hit a new Lo for Chinese Food”
Review of Lo's Chinese Restaurant - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lo's Chinese Restaurant
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Needles, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lo has hit a new Lo for Chinese Food”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

$20 minimum for Delivery. This is a town that has 2 streets? Lo is not the way to go! I ordered a Pizza instead!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MrDolby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good value, great food!”
Reviewed August 16, 2012 via mobile

This place does not look like much, but it's clean and the service was polite and helpful. Our food came quickly and was very good! Dinner for two (we were stuffed) was $20' well spent.

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fresh Chinese Food”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We ate here for dinner two nights of our week stay and it was nice to be able to carry out fresh chinese food which was great tasting, filling, and only a walking distance from our Best Western Kings Inn and Suites hotel.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank shan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Delicious Chinese Food.”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

My husband and I have been living in the area for about a year and this was actuallly the first time we tried Lo's.
I had egg rolls and General Tso's chicken and he had chicken with broccoli, We both had soup. The soup was quite tasty although I found it to be somewhat unusual to see carrots in Wonton SOup.
The General Tsos was nicely spiced, not too hot althought I was careful not to bite into any of the red peppers inthe dish. I also tasted a bit of the chicken with broccoli and it was good as well.
The prices were good, the portions ample and we intend to visit there again in the near furture.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stormsmom57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dover, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“delicious!”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Best delivered chinese I have ever had fast & friendly!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peopaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lo's Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing