We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Family Cafe”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Sirens Cafe

Sirens Cafe
Ranked #18 of 116 Restaurants in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sun Lakes, Arizona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Family Cafe”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Finding ourselves in Kingman, AZ at lunchtime offered a variety of fast food restaurants. Thankfully we bypassed the gas stations and fast food joints and ended up in downtown Kingman on Beale St. at Sirens Café. Co-owner and chef extraordinaire of Sirens Café, was our perfect hostess. Her homemade soup, pasta e fagioli, was fantastic. It is no wonder Siren Cafe has been written up in Arizona Highways Magazine.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Faith77-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    32
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Homemade Goodness”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

After a long solo drive I stumbled on this great little place in old town Kingman, not far from the highway. Homemade food, good service, clean & cheery. Lots of interesting choices. Order the dessert whatever you do & get one to go!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Beachgirl555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Home cooked food tastes great while on the road”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed a delicious lunch on our way from the North Rim of the Grand Canyon to Flagstaff AZ, when we stopped in Kingman. We were looking for an alternative to "fast food" and found this delightful cafe. They served home made soups, salads and sandwiches. The food was fresh and delicious and the service was great. The owner spent time talking with us and we really enjoyed our lunch. A pleasant surprise!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyed by all.”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Our group of five enjoyed Mandarin Orange Almond salad with chicken (half size), French onion soup and a couple of different sandwiches. Each dish was very good and we all were glad we ate here rather than typical fast food. Service was fine. Sandwiches and full salad were around $7-$8 each. Would go back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Imthatguy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice little place”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Great deli style menu................great service, great prices, close to work and a good variety of sandwiches to choose from

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirens Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Sirens Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing