We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Kingman Route 66
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Kingman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Motel(Kingman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveler rating
217
169
34
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
169
34
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoilet areawalk in closetseparate toiletgrand canyonwater closetmodern decorsitting areayogurtsausageking suitetop floorwould definitely stay here againwaffle makerbathroom doorrooms are spaciousextra towelspleasant surprise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 440 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Stayed here 10/13-10/14/12. King suite on the 4th floor (they said no pets allowed on the 4th floor). It was very nice but the carpet was stained in our room. The room was a suite with a sitting area and nice desk area with wi-fi. Had a refrigerator and coffee in the room. Walk-in shower and vanity in bathroom and separate room with toilet and mini-sink. Hotel had an indoor pool and fitness center and a free breakfast which consisted of cereals and fruit cocktail and toast, pastries and coffee & tea. The hotel was very modern and lacked that warm homey feel. It was located behind another hotel so it was secluded and there wasn't much around there. The staff was not visible most of the time and although they were nice they weren't really welcoming. It was fine for one night.

Room Tip: if you want a room that has NOT had pets in it ask for a room on the 4th floor
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAndy519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Stayed there only one night, but could easily stayed there longer. Very comfortable suite,wonderful bed, nice furniture, free wifi. Also had an indoor pool which I did not use. Nice, little outdoor area with sofas, but unfortunately it had rained and they were wet. Good breakfast was included, no bar, but you could buy wine and beer from a fridge by the frontdesk to bring to your room.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grethe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Does Tripadvisor have a relationship with Best Western. I can't understand why 2 of them were rated higher than the Springhill Suites. Come on: Best Western - Built in 1970. Springhill Suites very new and modern.

Our room was very modern and wider than usual. The bathroom is split along one side of the room with the toilet and small sink in a separate room. Large living area with desk and small kitchenette. Very clean and comfortable room. Nice big walk-in shower. Quiet room.

Breakfast was average, but the coffee was pretty good.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
Thank DTravelerAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

After reading so many good reviews, I was looking forward to our stay, but first impressions are usually right. The night auditor, Will, was not very personable & did not take notice of our preferences on our profile. He seemed annoyed after I asked about a high floor & foam pillows. Although the room was spacious & nicely decorated, carpets as well as drapes were stained, lampshade was torn, reading lamp on the bed was out, & window didn't close all the way so we heard lots of street house in the morning. At breakfast, there was no coffee. Sorry to say, but this hotel did not exceed our expectations.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trsimms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

The hotel is clean and modern. I asked for a first floor room and was given room 118. If you have a choice DO NOT GET THIS ROOM. The wall with the bed is the common wall with the kitchen. at 4:30 AM there is noise from the kitchen. Metal pans etc being tossed around on metal tables. Very noisy!
My wife and I used the door at the end of the hallway to exit and enter the hotel. There is a sign that says it is locked for our safety and use a room key to enter. Wrong! The door does not work at all from 11 PM to 8 AM according to the morning desk clerk. When I asked why the sign didn't say this he said he had no control over that. I asked "Could you let your manager know you had a complaint"? "Yes I guess" was his response.
The room was comfortable except for the noise. Breakfast was good and all items were stocked and fresh.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rbuck70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews