We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, great food!”
Review of Kingman Co Steakhouse - CLOSED

Kingman Co Steakhouse
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Great service, great food!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

I started out with the roasted red pepper soup and it was delicious. My entree was Prime rib with mixed vegetables. The portion was large and cooked perfectly. The vegetable were steamed and fresh. My server Jesse was very professional and attentive. I can't wait to go back! All travelers and locals must eat here!

Helpful?
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    55
    17
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dolan Springs, Arizona
Level Contributor
110 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“They moved to Keno Behind Sonic.”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

New Location, very clean, Music is very very loud, it probably even too loud for the waitress. We ordered 1/2 rack of ribs and we received full racks of ribs. Prices were on the high side.
Food was great, but if you want to just enjoy a nice quiet meal, this is not the place. It was like going into a sports bar.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank briansmrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
319 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great nostalgic steakhouse”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

My son and I visited here last November. We had a great experience. We both ordered the rib dinner - these were really tasty. The wait staff was very attentive - it was a quiet evening with very customers in the restaurant - we were treated very well.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mjswansona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“This Resturant has changed locations, but the quality is the same! !”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

FYI......Now located just east of Stockton Hill Rd on Kino Ave. While it is a little on the expensive side for dinner, the steaks are the best around. The service has always been good. The lunch menu is really good as well. The new location is beautiful! Nice and modern. It's not next to the freeway anymore, so you need to go north about 3/4 of a mile from the I-40 to Kino Ave, and turn right.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank blzstpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silver spring md
Level Contributor
227 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Good meal, good value”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We were greeted by a friendly staff and seated immediately. Service was flawless. Husband had a delicious ribeye and I had a melt-in-your mouth filet. Baked potatoes were large and hot. Salad was crisp and cold. This was what we expected from a good small town steakhouse. We would recommend Kingman Co. to our friends and would return when in the area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yodab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing