We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“absolutely stunning!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Times Square Executive Suites
Reviewed March 22, 2011

my husband and I have been back to time square a few times now and we absolutely love it!! i wish there were time squares everywhere we went! they are so warm and welcoming and they really do make you feel like you are at home! the rooms are absolutely superb!! anything you need is already in your suite or you can call reception and they will arange!

definitly my favorite hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JennaB2_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chantelle75, Public Relations Manager at Times Square Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing Times Square Executive Suites to be your Home away from Home for your trips to Johannesburg. It is our goal to completely satisfy our guests on every stay, and we are extremely excited that you enjoy returning to us!

Thank your for taking the time to review us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon, in order for you to take a little Times Square with you where ever you go! !

Yours sincerely,

Chantelle van Zyl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 59 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Leandro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pantera_4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marilia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabiana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela1Niemand, Manager at Times Square Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Víctor V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANTON V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sandton hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Sandton
Hilton Sandton
#13 of 47 in Sandton
1,429 reviews
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton, Johannesburg
0.7 mi away
Michelangelo Hotel
Michelangelo Hotel
#3 of 47 in Sandton
1,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
#25 of 47 in Sandton
113 reviews
2.2 mi away
Silver Oak Luxury Accommodation
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Gautrain Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Times Square Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Times Square Executive Suites

Address: 125 Grayston Drive | Unit 16, Sandton 2196, South Africa
Location: South Africa > Gauteng > Greater Johannesburg > Sandton
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 36 Specialty Lodging in Sandton
Price Range: $62 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Times Square Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Times Square Executive Suites is conveniently located in Sandton and walking distance to the heart of the financial capital of Africa including the most prestigious shopping centre Sandton City, world famous Nelson Mandela Square and the Sandton Convention Centre. Time Square Executive Suites consist of One Bedroom Luxury Suites and One Bedroom Executive Suites, elegantly furnished with a fully kitted kitchen, washing machine and tumble dryer. The bedrooms are well-appointed with crisp white towels, en-suite bathrooms with a bath or a shower. Enjoy entertaining in your own private Suite complimented with the Hotel Package DSTV/Cable connected to an LCD television in the lounge, leading out to a balcony with lovely views. Time Square offers, secure basement parking and wireless internet access. Spaciously designed to accommodate, short or long term stays. The Executive Suites are complimented by a sparkling swimming pool with braai facilities and excellent 24Hour Security, CCTV cameras and armed response. Experience hospitality at its best, with our friendly and efficient staff, only at Times Square Executive Suites. Luxury Services and Amenities: • Daily housekeeping service • Complimentary personal laundry and ironing service • Sparkling swimming pool • Air-conditioning in all apartments • 24 Hour Security • Dry cleaning Services • Free Undercover Basement Parking • Flat screen LCD TV’s • Business Services Available • Hotel Package DSTV and DVD/CD Player) • Hairdryers, iron, iron board and safe • Wireless Internet (Nominal Fee) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Times Square Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Times Square Executive Suites Sandton, Greater Johannesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing