We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveler rating
118
150
34
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
118
150
34
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews victoria falls rovos rail one night recommend this hotel reception staff night stay perfect stay enjoyed my stay breakfast buffet air conditioning room service home away from home south africa kitchenette security business botswana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place is very classy and very neat, But have to improve on the SPA, the place was confined, not neat and the towels were also not neat at all, hygiene hazard.........

I will go again for the property only and have a SPA somewhere else.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Escape01559624301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NomsaM36, Guest Liaison at Court Classique Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Escape, thank you for the review posted on Triadvisor, without going into further detail we sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience that was caused please be advised we have taken up your feedback and we shall contact you directly.

Classique Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Excellent location in a quiet and safe area. Great restaurant with excellent food and great service. Comfortable rooms with everything you might need. Staff members are very professional and attentive.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fearless02097248909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NomsaM36, Guest Liaison at Court Classique Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Fearless, Thank you for the review posted on Tripadvisor we appreciate the positive feedback and the fact that you enjoyed your stay with us as we always aim at providing nothing but the best level of service to our guests.

We hope to see you again in the not too distant future.

Classique Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

I was in Pretoria on business for 2 weeks and this could not be a better hotel after long days. The large rooms are separated along peaceful walks. Great WiFi that was consistent for my entire visit. Very good restaurant and terrific staff. American guests will feel very at home. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 721DavidM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NomsaM36, Guest Liaison at Court Classique Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Dear 721 Thank you for the review posted on TripAdvisor, we appreciate each and every positive feedback received.

We hope to see you again in the not too distant future.

Classique Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Annette Bezuidenhout @ COURT CLASSIQUE PRETORA, I enjoyed my stay overall, staff were very friendly and professional. The food was exceptional, I will recommend StatsSa to make use of Court Classique Hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey14447700132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NomsaM36, Guest Liaison at Court Classique Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Annette, Thank you for the review posted on TripAdvisor , we highly appreciate the positive feedback

Should you travel to Pretoria again, do not hesitate to visit our property again.

Classique Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

This was the perfect hotel to wind down before our long flight back to Australia. The reception staff organised a tour car for us to see the sites. Every staff member we dealt with was polite and efficient. The restaurant was also excellent.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NomsaM36, Guest Liaison at Court Classique Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Sharon H, thank you for the review posted on tripadvisor, we always aim at providing nothing but the best four star service to our guests

Please do not hesitate to visit us again in the not too distant future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews