We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveler rating
333
336
115
29
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
333
336
115
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay room was clean shuttle service keep up the good work excellent service bar fridge safe parking a great stay security reception tv cleaners cleanliness cbd pta passage gautrain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 828 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2018

the rooms are very small, a little space to move around the room. the show is also small, fit only 1 person at a time, the shower head was out of order, it could not spread the water properly. there's no much privacy as you can hear people walking and talking in the corridor, they can even hear you from the corridor. the hotel needs to install USB ports on the electrical socket to allow smooth charging of cellphones. the parking lot is too small and the hotel is not visible at night, unless when using a navigator which can at times lose signal. however, I had a nice stay with my wife, I believe there's always room for improvement

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank motsoetlajm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

This one of the places I've been to. Would definitely come back.Would even recommend it ti friends, family and colleagues. Location is also the place not to mention the shuttle service offered which is of great help

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmokgo296318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Vert helpfuh , smile, friendly staff and the propepro is in good place. Easy to find the loclocation. But if you can put minibar in the rooms. Good Wi-Fi strongs ,HSK staff is making noise in corridors

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lchenge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

It was a very nice experience and I would defiantly refer my friends and family to the Hotel when ever they want one around Pretoria. Staff members from bottom to top where really friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mx0lisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

The service we got was awesome the stuff was friendly and they helped us find our way around. The rooms were clean and neat, the food was awesome. The money that we paid has fitted the standard we got

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lmasop899524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews