We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
174 Premier Guest House
Ranked #33 of 364 Pretoria B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 29, 2009

We loved the space, calm atmosphere and privacy. Everything is immaculate, anything is available and all your needs is anticipated without having to cope with over friendly owners or managers.
The gardens and ponds are conducive for wonderful cool summer evenings.
Everybody loved the breakfast, the teenagers was super impressed with internet services and I appreciated that I could make my first cup of tea in the room.
Visiting from Canada, we especially appreciated the A/C.
Will definitely go again.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gulietta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 73 of 73 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clarisse b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ansie7ster, Owner at 174 Premier Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanderarbeiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pretoria hotels
3.4 mi away
Morning Star Express Hotel
10.5 mi away
Faircity Roodevallei
Faircity Roodevallei
#19 of 74 in Pretoria
144 reviews
3.5 mi away
Manhattan Hotel
Manhattan Hotel
#21 of 74 in Pretoria
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Amper Bo Guest House
Amper Bo Guest House
#217 of 364 in Pretoria
7 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pretoria-Sunnypark
2.6 mi away
TreeTops & Treats Guest House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 174 Premier Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 174 Premier Guest House

Address: 174 Premier Avenue | Waterkloof, Pretoria 0181, South Africa (Formerly Cascades Guest House)
Location: South Africa > Gauteng > Pretoria
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 364 B&Bs / Inns in Pretoria
Price Range: $73 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 174 Premier Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish bed and breakfast and self catering accommodation in Waterkloof, central Pretoria. Relax in our tranquil surrounds. Enjoy our superior facilities and those little extras designed to make yours a total experience in excellence. Stylish en-suite bedrooms have private entrances. Satellite TV, wireless internet, desk, electronic safe, fan and heater, fridge, microwave oven, crockery, cutlery, tea and coffee with rusks, laundry service and secure off street parking. Credit cards accepted. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your 174 Premier Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing