We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
101
65
15
15
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
101
65
15
15
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay easy hotel peaceful sleep staff was friendly and helpful tsogo sun other hotels quiet environment room service recommend this hotel the hotel staff excellent stay checking in enjoyed my stay feel at home excellent service hotel is located keep up the good work convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 198 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2019

They provide the best service and we always get value for our money. My life partner and I love this place, it's home away from home. The location is also great, it is not far from the CBD and it is also easily accessible even when using public transport. I would recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Sakhephi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic A, General Manager at StayEasy Pretoria, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Sakhephi R,

We thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, following your recent stay at Stay Easy Pretoria.

Our team is encouraged by your positive service ratings and feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Stay Easy Pretoria.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

The overall standard of the hotel, staff and surrounds was fine and what was expected from a budget priced establishment. However the particular room we occupied had some aged ingrain dirt on the carpets and the chair seat. I feel with a bit of care, this could have been steam cleaned and would definitely have heightened my overall rating.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Pioneer28060774662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

I want to thank the hotel nightshift staff they assisted me a lot while i was not comfortable with the room. However i would advise the reception lady who checked me in to stipulate membership points before checking in because when i asked about them she already checked me in without including them

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank nanboikhutso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

The service was excellent, but the only thing that needs to be attended to is the shelter at the parking. The channel SABC1 was not functioning and I did not manage to watch it for that day. otherwise I am satisfied with everything.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank DayTrip21397309843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

my stay at this hotel was very good. The service and friendliness of the staff was excellent. I will definitely recommend this hotel to any person. the breakfast was so delicious and the room was also very nice

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Global16340876474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic A, General Manager at StayEasy Pretoria, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Global1634087674,

Thank you for your wonderful review for Stay Easy Pretoria and also for your recommendation.This is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team members.

We are so happy to hear that the team made this a memorable experience for you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews