We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our home away from home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool view from lapa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view from lapa
Thatched lapa & pool Out in the garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pool view from lapa
Thatched lapa & pool
Out in the garden
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main bedroom
Main Bedroom
Bathroom on main
Second bathroom
Second bathroom
Third bedroom
Third bedroom
Period details of guest toilet
Lounge
Lounge
Entrance hall
Kitchen
Brand new appliances
TV room
Office
Sunrise
Sunset by the pool
Seating by the pool
Part of the front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Johannesburg, Greater Johannesburg, Gauteng

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jenny T
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
“Our home away from home!”
Reviewed December 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Spacious and family oriented accommodation. Clean. Economical too. My husband naturally loved the fact it is so close to the golf course and the kids loved the local entertainment hot spots. Will definitely book it again for our visit next year. Thanks again!

Date of stay: December 2015
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
291angela...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“I'LL BE BACK !”
Reviewed December 15, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

I was in town for a family reunion and this house was perfect for us. It was private & extremely comfortable & large enough for us to received & entertain members of our family.
The rooms were large & beds very comfortable.
Getting around was made easy by the owners who arranged a private driver to take us everywhere we wanted to.
We also enjoyed late afternoon walks & swimming at night.
I hope to stay here again .

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size & privacy
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ambassado...
Perle, Luxembourg
2 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing