We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG Amazing!!!”
Review of Haunted Hamburger

Haunted Hamburger
Ranked #4 of 17 Restaurants in Jerome
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed January 29, 2014

If ever in the Sedona, Flagstaff or Prescott AZ area take the time to drive to this awesome burger joint!!!! amazing Burgers and one amazing view!!!! my friend suffers from anxiety because of the mountain side location so we had to sit inside and away from the windows.... so if this isnt the case for you and your friend then you must sit outside on the patio or by the window!!!!! YES this place is haunted!! i can sense the paranormal and so can my friend...
ONE AMAZING PLACE TO EAT AND VISIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A+++++

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank D W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HauntedGroup, Owner at Haunted Hamburger, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for the fabulous review! Your feedback is very important to us. Tell your friend we are proud of them for making the trip! See you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,329)
There are newer reviews for Haunted Hamburger
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

959 - 963 of 1,329 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2014

This is really a fun place to visit and the hamburgers are so good. It was very busy but we were seated right away. The hamburgers were super and the staff is friendly and efficient. There is such a nice view of the town of Jerome and the Verde Valley. They serve specialty drinks also, but we did not try any of those. There are others things on the menu but we wanted to try the hamburgers and were glad we did. They have different specials during the week. We would definitely eat here again when in this area.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TomahSouth40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HauntedGroup, Owner at Haunted Hamburger, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

We are so happy to hear about your fabulous experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Little crowded (and really, with all those weirdly ramshackle buildings clinging to the side of the hill, what place in Jerome isn't?), but we were seated immediately and they were very accommodating to our family with small kids. Wait staff was attentive, food was great. Loved the decor! The cheesecake . . . oh, the perfectly amazing cheesecake. So worth those flights of stairs I climbed to get there. Great views, nice vibe. Eat here.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gormer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HauntedGroup, Owner at Haunted Hamburger, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

We think that the stairs totally justify dessert! So happy you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for bringing your family in. We will see you all next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

I'm not much of a burger lover, but a friend and I stopped in for our Halloween dinner. The staff was super friendly, the view was amazing, and the fries were really good! Nice atmosphere, menu selection, and even the ceiling had a nice surprise! We left full and ready for a night out!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mandingo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HauntedGroup, Owner at Haunted Hamburger, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

We are happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for stopping in. We hope to see you again next Halloween!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

This has to be the best, juiciest burgers in Arizona. Great view out over Jerome and the Verde Valley, great food and great staff. Get there early as sometimes they can fill up fast, but it's worth the wait. Make sure you save room for dessert and the carrot cake is awesome. Nice outside seating also with heaters.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank papawildcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HauntedGroup, Owner at Haunted Hamburger, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. Your feedback means a lot to us. We are very glad you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haunted Hamburger also viewed

 

Been to Haunted Hamburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing