We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay”
Review of Super 8 Holbrook

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Holbrook
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Reviewed May 27, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 279 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2014

Room and bathroom was very clean, Loved the Waffles and coffee in the morning staff was very polite.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Adam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

The room was nice and clean. We stayed 2 nights because it was pleasant. . Decent breakfast.. Pool.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marjorie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Came to stay for one night with my fiancé and everyone was rude. No sooner did I walk back into our room did I get a phone call from the front desk. They were very rude and pretty much told me that if I didn't go to the front seat right away I would be forcibly removed from the property. I had my kids with me so I can't just jet on down. The gm came up and was the rudest I've ever met. There is no communication between staff what so ever. So if you have one issue expect to have that same issue as many times as there is staff members. I will not reccomend this place I ANYONE let alone stay here again myself.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rockybabcock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Typical Super 8. Easy off & on the highway. We stayed one night on our way home from vacation. The internet was very slow. Our room was clean. Front desk staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was standard Super 8, as expected. We often stay at Super 8s because they are inexpensive and we know what to expect.

Room Tip: There is no elevator, so keep in mind carrying your luggage.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

The front desk person was very nice. The internet in the room didn't work I had to go to the lobby to get the internet to work instead of being able to relax in our room. When we went out to our car to get our luggage the end door wouldn't work without trying our key several times. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast area was very large with a lot to choose from.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
1,427 reviews
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
419 reviews
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
1.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#2 of 17 in Holbrook
490 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Holbrook

Address: 1989 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-2102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Price Range: $55 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Holbrook Hotel Holbrook
Super Eight Holbrook
Super 8 Hotel Holbrook
Holbrook Super 8
Holbrook Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing