We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant revisit”
Review of Super 8 Holbrook

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Holbrook
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A pleasant revisit”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is one of our favorite 8ts...Passing through recently, we found the property being refreshed...New carpet going down & other matainance improvements... Same friendly staff who permitted a plug in of our aging diesel camper... Only down side was lobby computer was out of service...We will be back... carracar

Room Tip: As there can be nocturnal wanderers In Holbrook...I feel better parking as close to the front desk a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carracar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    80
    88
    32
    26
See reviews for
89
92
35
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 5, 2012

After travelling on the road all day it is nice to come into a clean hotel room. Getting a good nights sleep to be able to travel on the next day is essential. We always enjoy staying at Super 8.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buchanan, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Asked for a room with a fridge and microwave and got one but it smelt badly of cigarette smoke I asked if it was a non smoking room as it didn't have a symbol on the door and was informed that the hotel had been none smoking for 2 years. I found this hard to believe as the smell was so bad I could smell it on my night gown when I unpacked it the following night.
That said the lady running it was very pleasant and it was relatively clean.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1hd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GREENTOWN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We stayed in 3 Super 8 Motels during the week of 25 Sept. on our way from Pa to Nv. This Super 8 in Holbrook was definitely the nicest and we would definitely stay there on suture trips

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Raymond W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
1,395 reviews
1.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
452 reviews
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
390 reviews
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
0.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Holbrook

Property: Super 8 Holbrook
Address: 1989 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-2102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Holbrook Hotel Holbrook
Super Eight Holbrook
Super 8 Hotel Holbrook
Holbrook Super 8
Holbrook Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing