We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,481)
Filter reviews
1,481 results
Traveler rating
689
548
166
49
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
689
548
166
49
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great value room was clean pancakes pancake machine petrified forest indoor pool next morning would definitely stay here again staff was friendly italian restaurant night stay road trip continental breakfast night's sleep microwave hairdryer stopover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,481 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall a good review although the table was very wobbly and the bed shirt was torn. I did bring it to the staff's attention and they said it would be taken care of after we checked out. The staff was kind and courteous.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katthrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only reason we ended up staying here was because there was no vacancy nearby due to a fair. We would have done better sleeping in the car. Smelly, outdated, dirty rooms. Check-in/breakfast area smelled terrible. We didn't even attempt to eat in the morning.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmfranzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

We had to stopover either in Winslow or Holbrook for the night when we were moving and we chose the latter because it had a good Italian restaurant where we can just walked over. We had stayed here before when we were on our last road trip and it was just suitable cos we knew we could just leave our U-haul trailer and car safe in the hotel grounds.

Well, the hotel was clean and tidy. The rooms were small, but since we were on a long road trip all we wanted was a comfy and clean bed with a good night's sleep. We did get that. Very pleased with this hotel from staff great customer service very clean all way around my hubby and I highly recommend this motel.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Easy access - just off the freeway north of town. Clean, quiet rooms, free internet, safe area, nice hosts - restaurants, supermarket and gas stations just down the hill. Perfect location and a great night's sleep. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RamblingTambling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Stayed the night for 1 night bed was comfortable. Rooms were outdated, Quite and nice. Pool didn't look clean not sure if it was even open. But it was a good night's stay. Will stay there again. They do need more parking.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amber8942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews