We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Holbrook
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Very friendly even at 11pm at night when we checked in. Do not have a single complaint about my stay with Travelodge. Budget friendly, courteous staff, clean rooms and the price was better than most other places we have stayed at on our trip... Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julie3295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,420)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

569 - 575 of 1,421 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Lawrence H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this inn as we were traveling from las Vegas to Albequerque. Needed a place to crash. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff were super nice. Great price and hot breakfast. Would definitely stay again. Has a nice indoor pool as well. Shower heads were powerful. Holbrook is outside of flagstaff and in the middle of no where. It is a place to stay if you need to get rest, rejunevate and enjoy a cup of coffee with a hot breakfast.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank Gloria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

My family arrived at the travelodge at 10:30 p.m. and found the manager most welcoming. He explained all of the things that the motel had to offer and even told us that they would keep the pool open if we wanted to go for a swim since the pool closed a half an hour earlier. The rooms were spotless and well maintained. The breakfast was delicious. A tasty variety of goodies to choose from. The pancake machine was the hit of my family. You could tell by the appearance of the facility that the owners took pride in it. Since we had booked the stay on-line we received some nice discounts on the room rates that Travelodge was running.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

The To . . . The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and everything was working and in very good shape, and the air conditioner worked well. The bedding and towels were good. The room was small, or maybe it's time to rent another room for our family. If you like a very firm mattress you are in luck. Very firm and too firm for our liking. This is a good basic hotel for a stop over. We had to change the date of our arrival on our way out to New Mexico and that was no problem.

The From . . . On the way back we stayed in another town due to a late start. I forgot to cancel our reservation, and the hotel tried to call us to find out if we were coming. Unfortunately I hadn't provided my cell phone number and they held the room all night for us. Completely my fault. I called to check and see if I was changed for the rooms, and in fact we had. The woman apologized (again not their fault), and the manager called me in the morning to again apologize. They could have rented the room for certain, and we don't have a problem with the charge. I did like their handling of the situation and they provided very good customer service and follow up. For that they get 5-stars!

Room Tip: Avoid top-floor rooms if you have any mobility issues. Steep stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SkippyJon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

When my wife asked where we were staying, I told here Travelodge. She gave me a look that asked if I was crazy.

I told here there were not many choices in Holbrook but I had seen good reviews on this place so I decided to stay here.

Overall, it was above average. The room was clean and had been recently remodeled. The price was good. The breakfast was more than a continental breakfast.

The staff was average. They didn't do anything extra for us.

My wife forgave me :)

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank Jamgrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

We usually stay overnight in Flagstaff when traveling I-40, but decided to book in Holbrook this time around. The primary draw here was the price, and we feel our family of four received a good value. The room itself was spacious enough, with fridge, microwave, and cable tv--the basic amenities you'd expect in a Travelodge. It was dated, but clean and serviceable. What stands out to me, however, is the very hospitable attitude of the staff. We pulled into the jam-packed lot fairly late in the evening, and could not have received a warmer greeting from Casey in the office. Immediately, he offered us chocolate chip cookies, asked us if we'd like to have the pool kept open late for our use, and informed us of a discount deal for Travelodge guests at the nearby Denny's. He came out into the lot to direct us to an unmarked parking space, rather than have us drive around and around to no avail. (Note: If you have mobility issues, perhaps you should call ahead and see if the management can reserve a parking space near your assigned room, as all individual rooms are accessed from the exterior.). My family and other lodgers were thoroughly entertained by the automatic pancake machine, and the inclusion of scrambled eggs and sausage elevates this breakfast beyond a strictly "cold" continental offering. We will most likely stay again when passing through this area. Keep up the good work, folks.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Square-on-Wheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#2 of 17 in Holbrook
478 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
104 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
179 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
409 reviews
2.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Holbrook

Address: 2418 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1829
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#1 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#2 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: $67 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Holbrook Hotel Holbrook
Travel Lodge Holbrook
Holbrook Travelodge
Holbrook Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing