We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Holbrook
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Holbrook
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Chose this hotel based on Trip Advisor reviews and was not disappointed. Definitely a cut above most Travelodges I have seen. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable, had menus on hand for many local eateries and the pool was great! Beds and pillows were very comfy. Had a great sleep. Only negative was that the walls seemed thin since we could hear adjoining room's TV when it was on.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Philip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,438)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

677 - 683 of 1,438 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I was traveling through Holbrook and wish I could've enjoyed more of the hotel and it's renowned breakfast. I had to get up early before breakfast began and I missed the wonderful spread that they do. The staff at the hotel was fantastic very welcoming, hospitable, and accommodateing. When you're tired from traveling all day that in itself means so much. The rooms were spacious clean many wonderful amenities and most of all comfortable beds. They even offered to keep the pool and hot tub open late for me, it had specific closing hours that I found to be extraordinary.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We were a bit hesitant to stay here initially as this is not a chain we usually use but decided to try it out for the weekend. It well exceeded expectations especially for a hotel with exterior corridors. The room was very clean. There was a refrigerator, coffee pot, flat screen tv, wifi connection was stable and there were outlets on both sides of the bed at table height to charge your accessories - very thoughtful. On arrival there were fresh cookies in lobby along with orange and apple juice and coffee available - nice touch. The staff was very pleasant as well. The breakfast offered was fresh and just what we needed to start the day off. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meezermeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Picked this hotel because of reviews I had seen on Trip Advisor and I was not disappointed. The room was one of the cleanest we'd ever stayed in and the beds were very comfortable. We were on our way home from a day at the Grand Canyon. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Darlene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

Excellent accommodations. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was great, especially DEBBIE. She not only helped me work the heat in my room but found me some excellent choices to eat where the locals eat. Also the pizza hut down the street made the BEST MEAT LOVERS PIZZA EVER. Will come again. Thanks for everything Debbie.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
Thank enjoyingourlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#2 of 18 in Holbrook
507 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 18 in Holbrook
119 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#9 of 18 in Holbrook
430 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 18 in Holbrook
183 reviews
2.7 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Adobe Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Holbrook

Address: 2418 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1829
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#2 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: $61 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Holbrook Hotel Holbrook
Travel Lodge Holbrook
Holbrook Travelodge
Holbrook Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing