We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, Great Staff, Nice Rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Holbrook
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Very nice place for the money. Everything was clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful with our needs. I would definitely stay there again. It was quiet on a Friday evening, even on a lower floor. The pool hot tub was well maintained. We were offered refreshments when we arrived and the free breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,421)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

835 - 841 of 1,421 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

This hotel is a good choice in Holbrook...Staff is very nice and helpfull; breakfast is ok; Be carefull of not having breakfast during peak hours as there are only 4 tables available for the whole motel and you might end up eating standing up.

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet as the motel is far from main highway
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elmorome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gerhard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Super friendly staff, very helpful and accommodating. The rooms were quiet enough, and comfortable. The only complaint about the room was that the pillows were the really cheap overstuffed kind. The breakfast was pretty standard. I'm sure there were better hotels in Holbrook but the Travelodge was certainly value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brendan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We were very satisfied with this hotel, having stayed there 2 nights. Our hosts were welcoming and friendly, and the room was very clean. We could see they are very meticulous in keeping the property maintained, inside and out. Breakfast was generous and a great start to our travels, although the breakfast room could have been a bit warmer! Didn't get a chance to swim in the pool, but it looked inviting!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FeliciaDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stayed at the Travelodge Holbrook because of other Trip Advisor reviews, and we were not disappointed. The staff was friendly, professional, and made us feel very welcomed. The outside of the motel was well appointed and maintained, and generally looked well cared for. Our room was immaculate.The next morning we were greeted with an excellent hot breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#2 of 17 in Holbrook
478 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
104 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
179 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
409 reviews
2.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Holbrook

Address: 2418 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1829
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#1 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#2 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: $67 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Holbrook Hotel Holbrook
Travel Lodge Holbrook
Holbrook Travelodge
Holbrook Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing