We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed our stay at Travelodge in Holbrook AZ. on...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Holbrook
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Reviewed March 23, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,411)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Holbrook
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

905 - 911 of 1,411 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2013

Found this by googling as I made my way across country. Very friendly and helpful couple who run this motel deserve to be praised and supported. The Travelodge is on the way into Holbrook from the east of I40, and is easy to find. Holbrook itself is a rather sad reminder of what Route 66 represented, and there is nothing of interest here. If you are passing through and want a clean and comfortable bed for the night, the Travelodge delivers, as well as including breakfast in the price. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wattsontoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

well worth the money for this hotel. Paid more for rooms that didn't come close to the quality of this one. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are basic but CLEAN. Beds are firm. Definately will use this one again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mronethousand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

updated older hotel. Great bedding, updated baths and both spotless clean. Had room 105. Did a late night confirmation while in transit at 10pm. Reservation was waiting for us when we arrived at midnight. Even had some cookies left for us. Bet that does not happen at a Hampton. Terrific price and value. Breakfast was great also. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Beverly T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Janet G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We stayed here 2 nights visiting the National Parks. This may not be a glitzy granite & chrome higher end chain hotel BUT you can tell they pay attention to what the standards of the industry are and they offer everything the others do, just in a slightly more mom & pop way.
It is immaculate! Look carefully, you won't find dirt in any corner nor anything in disrepair, the breakfast is generous, the rooms are well equipped and comfortable, the wi-fi works well, the staff is very accommodating and pleasant, and all this for budget prices. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to everyone, all in all, my favorite stay in a week-and-a-half southwestern trip.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BroomeViking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
98 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
463 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
176 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
403 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Arizonian Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Holbrook

Address: 2418 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1829
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#1 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#2 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: $67 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Travelodge Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Holbrook Hotel Holbrook
Travel Lodge Holbrook
Holbrook Travel Lodge
Holbrook Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing