We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Place to Stay!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Arizonian Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 7, 2014

We had a long driving day when we arrived we were tired and we were greeted by a friendly helpful guy at the front desk. We got dinner to go from the nearby restaurant. The internet worked well. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had every possibility we could want.
We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,294)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Arizonian Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

947 - 953 of 1,296 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2014

Pleasant stay. Staff were personable: Linda was excellent and Phylicia was nice. We stayed in 13 BW's in Feb & Mar and I would say this was above average and leagues above the non-BW we stayed at the night before. Certainly no complaints.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I made reservations in Feb for end of March stay for husband and myself and married son & dtr-in-law from another state. I specifically asked for 1st level..I can barely do stairs.. and requested rooms to be close. We were given 2nd level and son's room in another building located almost as far away as possible. The customer service was NOT there. There was "no, I'm sorry but this is all we have" etc etc. She was very aloof and I got a take it or leave it attitude. The rooms were nice BUT the way I was treated was NOT acceptable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

great hotel but disappointing breakfast. The hotel was nice, the rooms were clean, although our dogs were very interested in all the smells and took dogs with an extra pet fee. But the breakfast wasn't very good at all.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Amanda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

First, I was reluctant to stay given some of the reviews but was pleasantly surprised by the friendly greeting from the front desk. The rooms were clean and spacious. It was a very quiet area-with a number of large corporate people staying. The breakfast was more than I was expecting with hot items. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K0lms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Stayed 1 night with my husband and 2 children in a double queen room. The room was very clean and had been recently upgraded. Everything worked well and the beds were comfortable. The room was spacious and the wi-fi worked well. Breakfast was good but would prefer china mugs for the coffee and tea. All the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were hassle free.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

The welcome from Daryl at front desk and the friendly breakfast staff show what a hotel CAN do when they have good staff.
In many vacations in America, this was the most friendly and caring nights stay.
Rooms were superb and also a full breakfast.
If you are going to stay in Holbrook stay here.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank DavidSB66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
1,411 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
463 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
176 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
98 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Arizonian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Arizonian Inn

Address: 2508 Navajo Boulevard, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Family Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: $71 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Arizonian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Arizonian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arizonian Hotel Holbrook
Best Western Holbrook
Holbrook Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing