We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Arizonian Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Mesa
1 review
“Best Western”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Extremely Clean Healpful and friendly staff Great breakfast Plenty of parking pool and hot tub on site, however we stayed in late November so it was not open Pet friendly, the dog was even allowed in the lobby while we were checking in and out Walking distance to restaurants Good variety of restaurants in close vacinity

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,233 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    540
    399
    163
    67
    64
See reviews for
405
485
96
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

Excellent stay. Extremely clean and comfortable. Food was delicious and very refreshing. Customer service was excellent and above my expectations.. this place is highly recommended and one of the best places I have stayed.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank soleilluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alaska, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Great place to stay --very convenient and pleasant. and helpful staff. Great value. Clean. Would definitely recommend to friends. Most important -- pet friendly accommodations - but not noisy. No train or traffic noise in spite of proximity to interstate and railway tracks.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Abirami C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We stayed at this property last night on our way from Cali to Texas. The room with a king size bed included free Internet, two chairs with a small table, fridge, coffee pot, and central air. This place has been under the same management since 1978. I also loved that it is pet friendly. We will stay here again. I forgot yo mention it is quiet.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lakelady54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013

We called it a day and pulled into Holbrook while on a long driving trip, chose Best Western out of the blue since we didn't have plans and we were very happy we did. Spotlessly clean, large room, staff was extremely nice and helpful with recommendations for dinner. (There is an IHOP next
door for those that do not want to get out again.) Sitting area, refrigerator, microwave, wifi, desk,
comfortable bed, sterilized remote for TV, two luggage racks and a very nice free breakfast with
very courteous assistants. Our room was very quiet with no road noise. Would definitely stay here again if we are ever this way.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We stayed here overnight on our way heading home. The staff was very friendly. The room was very large which I was very surprised. We had a couch and a chair plus the chair at the desk to use. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good for that type of breakfast. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nuts4mice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avondale, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I stayed here overnight on business. I was very impressed with this hotel. The staff was extremely polite and friendly. The room was updated and had both a refrigerator as well as a microwave. In addition, there was a desk to use a laptop on, not to mention the free wifi. The bed was very comfortable. The continental breakfast exceeded my expectations. It consisted of juice, coffee, milk, cereal, yogurt, muffins, waffle station, oatmeal, eggs, hashbrowns, bacon, and sausage. Should I ever travel to Holbrook again, I will be staying here.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kelsabels24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
1,395 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
452 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
170 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
392 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Arizonian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Arizonian Inn

Property: Best Western Arizonian Inn
Address: 2508 Navajo Boulevard, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Arizonian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Arizonian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arizonian Hotel Holbrook
Best Western Holbrook
Holbrook Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing