We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Arizonian Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Ste. Anne, Mb, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Best Western”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

allways safe and satisfied. cleanliness and availability. quality and personal care of staff along with their knowledge of local businesses and their own Best Western. willing to help with any questions and dillegence to find an answer. food and presentation to make sure your off to a great start in the morning.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    539
    399
    163
    67
    64
See reviews for
404
485
96
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Good one night stay. Clean , standard hotel. Would recommend. Good value relative to place,location etc.Asked quiet room and got it. Centrally located. Yet no train noise.Stands comparison with other possibilities in the aera.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank atomas55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North America
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

We picked this as it had better reviews than the only other option in town when you travel with two house cats.

We were very pleased with the room-beds were comfortable, no noise from neighboring rooms, great shower, and the cats were content after initially exploring.

our only "con" is the cost per animal, a flat fee would be better. They do not incurr any laundry costs to the hotel or food or any expense.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zookeypurr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsford
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 9, 2013

There don't seem to be many good choices of places to stay in Holbrook. This motel was pretty good. It is back off the road but the grounds are basically just a parking lot. The staff is very helpful and the room was very nice and comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Arthur N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oceanside, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

This is a good hotel for a quick 1 or 2 night stay. Conveniently located just of Interstate 40 in Holbrook Arizona. The rooms are average for the $$ paid. Front desk staff is very friendly. Big truck lot adjacent to the lobby.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Overall everything was great! They are pet friendly! I have my cat and for some reason most hotels won't allow them but they did for $10 a night. The room was a little over scented but it was clean, neat and comfortable! Everyone was friendly and the breakfast was good!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CrystalSanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mazatlan, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The first room we were shown was the second most disgusting room we've been offered in 47 years of traveling. We were tired from driving and accepted the second choice, which was better, although not great. They seem to be trying to improve the property but doing it in a piecemeal fashion, like only replacing whatever is absolutely necessary rather than remodelling an entire room at a time. The beds were comfortable and the TV was good.

Room Tip: Ask for a Rom with new carpet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PJMAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
1,395 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
451 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
170 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
390 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Arizonian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Arizonian Inn

Property: Best Western Arizonian Inn
Address: 2508 Navajo Boulevard, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Arizonian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Arizonian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arizonian Hotel Holbrook
Best Western Holbrook
Holbrook Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing