We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Holbrook
Nearby Hotels
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Holbrook)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Holbrook(Holbrook)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Holbrook)
$63
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sahara Inn(Holbrook)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveler rating
192
187
97
26
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
187
97
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice indoor poolhot tubstaff was friendlyoatmealeasy accessnew carpetsausagepetrified forest national parkpleasant staybreakfast was excellentplace to staylong drivewould definitely stay here againhot breakfastnight stayfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
396 - 401 of 522 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

...but it wasn't the service alone . We stopped to inquire for 2 rooms , one being a handicap room. The lady apologized that the 2 rooms could not be closer to each other ( we didn't care) . Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Clean breakfast area with regular breakfast items PLUS mini cheese omelets ! Checking out with the manager was also VERY friendly , fast and efficient . Thank you for a great stay ! Will make this establishment our night stop whenever possible.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Thank you for staying at our location and for your review. We are always happy to hear from our guests. We value the feedback that our guest provide about our service and accommodations. We hope you will stop by when you return to northeast Arizona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

My wife and I were passing through around 11:30pm one night and really needed a place to stay at the last moment. After a few other hotels, we chanced upon the Days Inn, and I'm so happy we did. The hotel itself was nice enough, undergoing some construction at the time, but what made this stay special was the service. V.P. at the front desk was so much more than helpful. Not only Did he find us the best room, he went above and beyond, helping to carry luggage and offering to be available all night for absolutely anything. A great guy who made an otherwise regular stay exceptional! I'd highly recommend visiting this hotel if you're in the area, especially if V.P. is working.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

We are happy to know that your stay was a pleasant one. Thank you for your kind review. Our staff try to make each stay as pleasant as possible. We try to "go that extra step" to welcome you to our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews