We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & Friendly”
Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Holbrook
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Holbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Great motel. The rooms are nicely furnished and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Verlona T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Thank you for choosing our location. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. A good night rest on our pillow top bed makes your travels more enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (499)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

400 - 406 of 499 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sherri H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Good value comfortable hotel right on the edge of town.bedroom spacious,clean, well provisioned and quiet. Good sized indoor pool very welcome after long hot day in petrified forest national park.reasonable pastries etc breakfast free of charge.hotel's recommendation for restaurant for dinner led to best meal of our vacation.

Room Tip: No lift so if you have much baggage use ground floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steveh188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have several restaurants nearby and we will recommend one that will meet your dinner needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#6 of 18 in Holbrook
1,435 reviews
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 18 in Holbrook
116 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 18 in Holbrook
182 reviews
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 18 in Holbrook
426 reviews
2.8 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Adobe Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Holbrook

Address: 2601 Navajo Blvd, I-40 at Exit 289, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1843
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: $76 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Days Inn Holbrook, where your comfort matters the most. We proudly offer a newly renovated rooms and suites. You will enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast featuring fresh cracked scrambled eggs, pancakes and hot oatmeal. We are a 100% smoke-free property. Each room is uniquely and beautifully decorated with custom designed draperies, power ports, new furniture, beds, carpets and much more. All rooms are spacious with individual heating and cooling units. All rooms come with free Wi-Fi high-speed Internet, 32-inch flat screen HD Cable TVs with free HBOs, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, irons and ironing boards, and refrigerator. Other amenities include indoor heated swimming pool and spa, coin operated guest laundry and free parking . Business services available. Pets are always welcome with a nominal fee! While traveling through NE Arizona, you can experience relaxing, welcoming and enjoyable stay at our location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Holbrook - Gateway To Petrified Forest Hotel Holbrook
Holbrook Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing