We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice views...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The 373 Grill Restaurant at the Greer Lodge Resort - CLOSED

The 373 Grill Restaurant at the Greer Lodge Resort
Price range: $0 - $38
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Great Food at Reasonable Prices!Friendly, Professional, Prompt Service! Warm, Cozy Atmosphere!Serving the highest quality food: Steaks, Prime Rib, Baby Back Ribs, Halibut, Salmon,Trout, Burgers, Lunch Sandwiches & more! The 373 Grill is our exclusive, onsite, gourmet restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is beautifully situated in the heart of the Greer Lodge Resort. With a rolling background of the Greer Valley meadow set beneath the magnificence of the White Mountains, the 373 Grill overlooks the Little Colorado River and three of our beautiful fly fishing trout ponds. Here you can relax and enjoy luxurious dining in a multilevel, hand-hewn log cabin setting. For dinner, we specialize in steaks, prime rib and fresh fish and are known as “The Best Steakhouse in the White Mountains”. For lunch, we offer burgers, great specialty sandwiches and more. For breakfast, we offer traditional egg dishes, french toast, pancakes, oatmeal and more!
Gardner, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice views...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

We had wonderful meal sitting out under the covered porch.. watching the guests fishing in the stocked ponds steps from the restaurant.. oh and yes the food was delicous and well prepared... go enjoy!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    8
    8
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good service makes all the difference”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

Excellent wait staff . I really enjoyed the breakfast , especially the frayed potatoes ! Dinner was also enjoyable , I would recommend the fish and chips.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eurotuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
92 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed at the Meadow rooms that kind of was average to below average, but this restaurant was quite the treat. We were treated great, and the food for being in the middle of nowhere was just fantastic, and reasonable to the point that we just about tried everything for the 3 days we were there. The Staff was just wonderful, and as friendly as can be. Not kidding, the food is good, and very, very reasonable. I don't think I could have gotten a more reasonable, tastier breakfast in the city....Try it, you'll love it!....and sit on the Patio, and take in the Mountain air....Loved it!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Elpsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marana, Arizona
Level Contributor
55 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“pass on this place”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

They have a sign as you enter that says, enter as strangers but leave as friends. We didn't get that friendly hospitable feeling at all. There was one active waitress serving, while the other staff could have cared less because they were concentrating on a large party that was coming in that evening. They were training and just didn't give any of us a second look. The prices are too high for the food that was offered. Be prepared to pay $12-$26 for an entree.
After dining there twice we found two better places that were excellent and well worth the money. Molly Butler Lodge and The Rendevous. Great Lodge and cabins, but not a winner with the 373 Grill. Nice view on the deck.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Pizazzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthem, Arizona
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

Mediocre food. Nice friendly service. Dogs/pets are allowed in the outdoor dining area. Great view. Servers were very friendly.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank DanAndBenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The 373 Grill Restaurant at the Greer Lodge Resort also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing