We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Goodyear
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Goodyear(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
$90
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Phoenix Goodyear(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
$93
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Phoenix Goodyear(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Phoenix-Avondale(Avondale)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
240
105
42
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
105
42
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbible museumfront deskmacaroni grillcomplimentary breakfastjetted tubspring training seasonbusiness tripchange roomsnice hotelfamily reunionclean roomsnext morningbusiness centergreat place to stayplenty of places to eateasy accessrestaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 410 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Our first time in Phoenix and we decided to stay at this Hampton Inn because it was within close proximity of our friends house. It turned out to be a really nice place with easy access to the highway, golf course, restaurants, and shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 78nathanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

The staff were all wonderful and the services provided were very good but the cleanliness left something to be desired. The rooms did not smell clean and when we arrived the bathroom had not been stocked with shampoo or other amenities and the bathroom didnt smell clean. From a clinical point of view cancer patients are housed here and special precautions need to be taken to clean the rooms properly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

This is a great Hampton Inn & Suites property. They offer large suites that are typically not offered at other Hampton properties. The breakfast was clean and yummy, they are pet friendly which is great for us because we travel with our four legged children and they are very welcome here. I will return to this property.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We have stayed at this Goodyear facility for over five years off and on....ALWAYS excellent service; clean rooms; great breakfast choices and smiling, friendly customer service personnel....we LOVE IT !!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

This was my first trip to Phoenix. It was a business trip, and my meeting was on the far west - Goodyear. Even though it was farther from the airport than I normally travel, it was easy to find and get there and quite convenient for the meeting and for local restaurants. There were no surprises and my room was so nice we ended up just meeting there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews