We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern Hotel”
Review of Days Inn Globe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Globe
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Globe
A TripAdvisor Member
The moon
954
Reviewed February 11, 2006

Good clean modern rooms, microwave/fridge. Fast free wireless internet >1Mbit.

Nice place to stay, very quiet. The area is a small town and at a crossroads for travellers, supermarkets nearby and some great twisty roads to travel on.

  • Stayed: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (305)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 305 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
533
Reviewed August 18, 2004

A clean motel with a good pool. We drove here from Phoenix on a hot summer day and this old town is a pleasant surprise. Check out the Besh Ba Gowah ruins and fine Mexican Restaurants in the historic village. Nice mountain setting too.

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank francis g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LouDivine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj U, Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Yves B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Umrahmtvonlinden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Austria01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Globe hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Copper Hills Inn
3.0 mi away
Travelodge Globe AZ
Travelodge Globe AZ
#3 of 8 in Globe
142 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Globe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Globe
Motel 6 Globe
#6 of 8 in Globe
81 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dream Manor Inn
Dream Manor Inn
#1 of 6 in Globe
315 reviews
2.2 mi away
Belle-Aire Motel
Belle-Aire Motel
#5 of 8 in Globe
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Globe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Globe

Address: 1630 E Ash St, Hwy 60 & Prickley Pair, Globe, AZ 85501-1430
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Globe
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Globe
Price Range: $71 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Globe 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore the heart of sunny southwest Arizona from Days Inn Globe hotel. With an ideal location overlooking spectacular Pinal Mountains, our Globe, AZ, hotel near Tonto National Monuments offers a great spot off Highway 60 that makes it easy to reach exciting desert attractions in just 20 minutes. Count on value and warm hospitality at our newly-renovated Globe, AZ, hotel. We offer comfortable accommodations and a full range of convenient amenities, including air-conditioned rooms, microwaves, refrigerators and access to laundry facilities. Kick off each day with free Daybreak breakfast. Lay on our sundeck, cool off in our outdoor pool and soak in our hot tub. Chat or email from your room with free Wi-Fi Internet access, or book our meeting space to get work done. Non-smoking, handicapped-accessible rooms and Jacuzzi suites are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Globe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Globe Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing