We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveler rating
136
82
53
28
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
82
53
28
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleaniron and ironing boardfriendly managerwaffleswould stay here againgreat place to staysmall townking bedexcellent stayin townfree breakfastraymichellemotelmattressesjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 327 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2013

The manager, Ray, and his staff do an excellent job of making the guests feel welcome and at home-away from home. The hotel has recently been remodeled and my family enjoyed our stay there. The Management is very helpful in suggesting places of interest and local and historical attractions. The complimentary breakfast served every morning, always offered a nicely varied selection of foods.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank awranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Globe, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Your patronage is important to us, and we hope that you’ll continue to give us opportunities to serve you. The Days Inn Globe Arizona is committed to clean rooms and great service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

All was good except the a/c in the room, it took a long time to cool the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeremiah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Globe, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. Its review's like yours that help us exceed in customer satisfaction. We hope to see you as a regular guest whenever you are in AZ,

Once again thank you for your kind words!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Very clean and neat with fantastic customer service. Only drawback was lack of gym. Other than that it was perfect!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Globe, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Its review's like yours that help us exceed in customer satisfaction.
We hope to see you as a regular guest whenever you are in AZ
We would like to thank you for pointing out areas we can improve on.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

When we made our reservation we mistakenly asked for a king or queen bed. When we arrived we asked to change to two beds and it was done quickly and with no problems. The beds were softer than we like but OK. Everything was clean. Room had fridge and microwave. There is no laundry. They have a nice pool and whirlpool. Staff was very good about recommending restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Globe, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. Its review's like yours that help us exceed in customer satisfaction. We hope to see you as a regular guest whenever you are in AZ,

Once again thank you for your kind words!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We had very professional service from our desk clerk Michele. She had a great attitude and was very helpful. Because of the way she was so friendly and helpful she made our stay much more pleasant. We would recommend this Hotel to our family and friends.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Globe, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for recognizing our staff's hard work!

Thank you so much for your kind words. Its review's like yours that help us exceed in customer satisfaction. We hope to see you as a regular guest whenever you are in AZ,

Once again thank you for your kind words!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews