We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Globe
Nearby Hotels
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$44
$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveler rating
136
82
53
28
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
82
53
28
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleaniron and ironing boardfriendly managerwaffleswould stay here againgreat place to staysmall townking bedexcellent stayin townfree breakfastraymichellemotelmattressesjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 327 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Decent hotel. Price was right. Ray at the front desk was kind and helpful with restaurant recommendations. Comfortable room, nice and clean. Plentiful breakfast (esp. appreciated the fresh fruit). No complaints whatsoever.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words . We love having you here .. We hope to see you as a regular customer and we will continue to provide excellent service to all our customer .

Thank you for your 5/5 reviews!! we hope to see you again soon!

Thank you for your valuable time.

Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

This is a very average hotel to say the least the beds were hard and the hotel is used by alot of RR and Construction workers so is VERY noisy. Also parking is REALLY an issue if your pulling something like a Motorcycle trailer. Our toliet did not flush and the beds were hard. The person who checked me out seemed to be the owner who (sorry) blew his nose and proceded to hand me a pen right after gross....found one of my own I mean afterall this is when the flu outbreak was at it's peak even if this did not gross me totally out is was just plain rude on his part. Breakfast was cold by 8 am I wld stay at the Travel lodge next time a bit more expensive but I will venture to say probably worth it.

Room Tip: Go to the travel lodge
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank theprairieprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Dear Valued guest,

I am very sorry that you did not feel that our hotel was up to your standards. We will work diligently on correcting the concerns you had at our property and we hope that you can give us one more try and we will be sure to meet your needs.

We would like to thank you for pointing out areas we can improve on.

We are sincerely sorry about not being able to provide a 100% satisfactory stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

we had been here for a marriage in december and we had booked a group of 10 rooms for two nights.Our check inn was done very early by the manager and Ms Michelle who got our rooms cleaned very quickly,so that we didnt have to wait for hours as the check inn time was 2pm.
Everything was so smoothly and efficiently done.
The rooms were so well done clean and comfortable.The breakfast was just great,We have been to several high class hotels,but this breakfast was as good as served in expensive hotels.
all our guests were very happy with our stay.we sincerely thank The manager and the entire staff including the housekeepers who gave us very good service.
Thanks
J Lovato Tucson

Room Tip: Dont miss this place,stay here ,you will be extremely satisfied.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jeffrey l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your kind words . We love having you here .. We hope to see you as a regular customer and we will continue to provide excellent service to all our customer .

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!

Thank you for your valuable time.

Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

I come to globe once every week for the past one year,I stay for four days a week.I have been given excellent service during all my visits,The manager sees that I get my favourite room, takes care of the wake up calls and delivers a newspaper to my room every day,out of the normal routine.The rooms are very good,very clean,the furniture the beds are very elegant,and comfortable.The housekkeping staff are always smiling and go all out to give us the best of service.I feelm so much at home,in face I call this my second home.as i spend almost 4 days a week at this hotel.
Eric

Room Tip: Do not miss this,stay', here,you wont regret, in fact you will thank me for recommending this wonderful homely hotel. .
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_services2013, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words . We love having you here .. We hope to see you as a regular customer and we will continue to provide excellent service to all our customer .

We are honored that you consider us your home away from home!

Thank you for your valuable time.


Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
ELK RAPIDS
2012
Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews