We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best room for the money”
Review of Belle-Aire Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Belle-Aire Motel
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Globe
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I got a deal there and the room i stayed in was really clean and big, almost feels like a 100 dollar motel,,, my only complain is there is no breakfast, i wish it did, otherwise i am going there again as the clerk is friendly,, it had wifi atleast.

Room Tip: no restaurant or breakfast overall very good motel compare to other big ones..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashvinbhai P, Manager at Belle-Aire Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Thank you so very much for your review and we truly appreciate your business, please let your family and friends about this place. Again thank you for choosing Belle Aire Motel, we hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 41 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2013

During a coast-to-coast bicycle we found the Belle-Aire Motel to provide the perfect accommodations. Staff was professional and friendly. Rooms were sufficient and clean. On top of it all, it was a very peaceful night to catch some much needed shut eye. Thank you Belle-Aire!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Aaron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashvinbhai P, Manager at Belle-Aire Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for your valuable time and reviewing our small motel, we appreciate your business, I hope to see you again on your next visit in globe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I travel to Globe every week for my work. I drive from Mesa Az and there are days I stay in Globe etc.

What I like best about this motel is the parking lot, plenty of space for my truck, it's just before you get into the city of Globe so it is quiet. The rooms are very clean and so are the towels (very clean). The staff is also friendly and really care about having me as their customer and have earned my respect.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank PWA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashvinbhai P, Manager at Belle-Aire Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for your valuable time and reviewing it, we appreciate your business, I hope to see you again on your next visit in globe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

My friends and I had a great night at this motel, as advertised brand new beds which is true by the way, the wifi connections was good, the rates were really affordable compare to other places around and of course it was very clean, and everything worked, they had fridge and microwave and TV. I would recommend this belle aire motel to all my friends and family, next time I am coming back here no doubt. very close to Roosevelt Lake

Room Tip: ask for room#16, very clean and nice cool A/C
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tailor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashvinbhai P, Manager at Belle-Aire Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for your valuable time and reviewing our small motel, we appreciate your business, I hope to see you again on your next visit in globe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Somwhwat old motor court which current owner has tried pretty hard to improve. Boasted new beds, clean and quiet rooms which was 100% true for my one night stay. Came on my scooter ( YES IT IS A SCOOTER BUT A BIG ONE) AND LIKE TO FIND CHEAPEST OK ROOM POSSIBLE ( iT HAS SOME IMPOSSIBLE TO EXPLAIN LINK TO OLD TV SHOW tHEN CAME bRONSAN - CYCLE DRIFTER JUST BLOWS INTO NEW TOWN EACH WEEK) and got screaming good 32 dollar special rate for nonsmoking single queen bed. sorry on caps by the way! Room had refrig, microwave, good crt TV, no bugs, cold AC and decent space. tub was a bit rough but great water pressure and a light over sink took 20 minutes to come on.court is on edge of town on US 60 so some noise when outside. overall I was very pleased and would have been ok paying 45-ish ( the regular rate I think) as i prefer a little uniqueness over a motel 6.

Room Tip: ask how close to us 60 your room will be - one bank is much closer than rest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bobsnuba11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashvinbhai P, Manager at Belle-Aire Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for your valuable time and reviewing our small motel, we appreciate your business, I hope to see you again on your next visit in globe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Alpine68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratik P, Manager at Belle-Aire Motel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Möglichst ein Zimmer im hinteren Bereich, möglichst weit weg von der Straße wählen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bbqbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratik P, Manager at Belle-Aire Motel, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Globe hotels
2.1 mi away
Best Western Copper Hills Inn
0.8 mi away
Travelodge Globe AZ
Travelodge Globe AZ
#3 of 8 in Globe
142 reviews
1.9 mi away
El Rey Motel
El Rey Motel
#7 of 8 in Globe
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Globe
Days Inn Globe
#4 of 8 in Globe
305 reviews
2.4 mi away
Motel 6 Globe
Motel 6 Globe
#6 of 8 in Globe
81 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Globe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle-Aire Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle-Aire Motel

Address: 1600 N Broad St, Globe, AZ 85501-2737
Location: United States > Arizona > Globe
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Globe
Price Range: $47 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Belle-Aire Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Belle-Aire Motel in Globe, AZ . We are conveniently located on Highway US-60 E. Our motel is located less than 1 mile from the Gila County Historical Museum, Needle Mountain, and the Cobre Valley Center for the Arts. Popular attractions such as Old Dominion, Besh-Ba-Gowah Museum, Apache Stronghold Golf Club, Apache Gold Casino and others are all less than 10 minutes away.  All guest rooms are generously equipped with free wireless Internet access with up to 30Mbps , microwaves, refrigerators, LED 40 Inch TV ( only 16 rooms )with cable and free local calls. All of our rooms are newly painted with new beds. Our motel can accommodate big truck and RV's with easy access to highway.  We provide friendly customer service, superior accommodations that accept pets with a small fee and affordable rates to everyone visiting the Globe, Arizona area. All of our guests are invited to enjoy a variety of amenities including personal concierge. Stop in to see us the next time you travel our way ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Belle-Aire Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing