We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond our Expectations!”
other travelers have booked this property
Amazing skyline view over the Thunderbird Mountain
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing skyline view over the Thunderbird Mountain
10 foot deep pebble tech pool in large private lakefront lot.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Amazing skyline view over the Thunderbird Mountain
10 foot deep pebble tech pool in large private lakefront lot.
Formal living room with ultra comfy furniture.
very comfortable family room with large screen T.V. that walks out to pool deck.
Beautiful dining room that overlooks lake. SEATS 8
Well equipped kitchen with granite counter tops. SEATING FOR 10
Mater bedroom with balcony overlooking lake.  4 piece master suite attached.
2nd large king bedroom
Main floorqueen bedroom with own bath
back yard on lakeshore
covered seating area near lake and fruit trees
beautiful lake shore with dock
Master bath with large shower and Jacuzzi tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Glendale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peggy729
Lavonia, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Beyond our Expectations!”
Reviewed February 28, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our family group consisted of 6 adults, 2 teenagers and a 6yr old and a 4 yr old. The house was fabulous. Beautifully decorated, yet child proof. The beds were very comfortable, the kitchen was well equipped. We all enjoyed the pool. The locations is great, quiet neighborhood very conveniently located to stores and highways. The neighborhood was great for early morning walk and had easy walk to access for hiking on mountain trails. The property manager met us shortly after we arrived and the whole process was very smooth. We would definitely rent here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 29, 2016
I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe F
Bellingham, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome house!!!”
Reviewed December 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family stayed in this vacation rental for 8 nights and we were thoroughly pleased. The house was very nice, very clean, and beds were all very comfortable. The pool was tons of fun! Unlike most it was very deep and had a diving bored that kept the kids very busy. It was a bonus we didn't have to pick up a key, as the house was keyless entry. I was thrilled with what it ended up being and definitely would choose this rental for our next trip to Glendale.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, and the pool.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

Melody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donnakino...
Big Spring, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed August 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. The house was very comfortable. The house was used for a brief family reunion. So, we had folks from 6-nearly 60. The house is nice, we enjoyed the lake and the pool was the main attraction for the kids. The fellas enjoyed a morning of golf near by. There is one thing that would have made the stay better. There was only one dish towel in the kitchen. Not enough to do dishes for 10 people. There was a partial role of paper towels and very little toilet tissue in the house. Other than that.....it was next to perfect. Thank you! i would recommend the house, but bring some paper towels and toilet tissue--and maybe a couple of dish towels. We happened to arrive on Thursday afternoon and left Sunday morning. The lawn man was there on Friday just as we were getting started visiting. He was nice and polite and the yard was immaculate, but the timing of the lawn care could have been better. Check out time is 10AM and check in time is 3PM--seems that lawn care could have been scheduled for a time when the house was not occupied. Key pick up and return was way across town and Phoenix is a big town--it was not on the way to the airport, so, someone had to make a special trip to return keys.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: AThe easy access and convenience of the location. Easy to find--but about 30 minutes from the airport.
Liked least: 1 dish towel, very stingy with paper towels and toilet tissue
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2015
Thank you so much for you kind words. With regards to ease of access to the home, we'd like you to know that we now have key-less entry to the house, so you simply put in a code to check in! No more driving to pick up or drop off key! -Melody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna BC
Reviewed November 7, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing