We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gilbert
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
270
61
13
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
61
13
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk newer hotel complimentary breakfast was very good clean rooms the hotel staff staff was very friendly great experience fitness room wedding party above average would stay here again king suite convenient location excellent stay one night stay easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 363 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

absolutely love this hotel. comfortable room with an awesome breakfast. Loved feeling like the staff cared for their customers. With a small family it's hard not to feel like we are an inconvenience to certain businesses but with our experience it felt like our kids were a joy to have even if they were loud and messy

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank oliverarmoreda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Loud room noise from the floors, neighbors, hallways. We complained twice, two nights in a row to no avail. If you stay here expect to not sleep well. There are too many other places nearby to stay at buildings that are better built.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank adamsreno28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Staff understands the meaning of service and does it with a smile, a good breakfast gets your day off to a good start; and best of all, your choice of pillow comfort. I will be back for my next stay in Mesa.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank IGmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Our room was clean our stay was pleasant the area is very nice are only disappointment was both of our mornings they ran out of breakfast items so we did not get the breakfast we hoped for but other than that it was almost perfect

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank scott e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

It was a great stay. While I checked in, since it was not busy time of the year, they gave me a free upgrade to suite. Staff was extremely helpful and breakfast was good with Waffle/ Cereal / Cheese omlet / Bacon / Yogurt smoothie / Other many type of juice and lot more.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paradise31007892565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews