We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disgusting”
Review of Euro Pizza Cafe

Euro Pizza Cafe
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Fountain Hills
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disgusting”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

I live in Fountain Hills and refused to go here 3 months ago. On the off chance the dinner food might have changed, I went there again. Disgusting and aweful. 3 bites and I literally puked. Threw the food in the trash where it deserves to be. This place is not edible

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    81
    30
    19
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fremont, Michigan
Level Contributor
103 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Always wonderful”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

My wife and I are frequent guests for their pizza and their breakfast. The wait staff is always friendly and the owner is as well. Prices are reasonable. When the weather is acceptable, their outside dining area permits a great view over looking the Fountain Park.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Louis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good restaurant with a nice location.”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

The service was very good and all of our dishes were tasty. You have the option to eat inside or outside on the patio overlooking the fountain.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dickyboy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great fountain view and relaxing atmosphere”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

After doing a walk around the fountain area we stopped at this restaurant, which is very close to the walk path. We ate outside and had a great view of the fountain. The service was good and the food was good but pretty much standard for most restaurants. There is a nice selection on the menu so don't think it is just pizza. There are salads, wings, sandwiches, flatbread, to name a few.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HWKbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Level Contributor
129 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good and Nice View”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

We've eaten a number of times at Euro Pizza and have found the food to be pretty good. They offer far more than just pizza and we like their sandwiches and their large salads. The cafe fronts out to Fountain Park and its famous fountain. The cafe has outdoor seating, which affords a great view of the park. Service can be a little slow at times, but overall this is a good place.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank D H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Euro Pizza Cafe also viewed

Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
 
Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
 
Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
 

Been to Euro Pizza Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing