We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
178
109
31
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
109
31
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course gas fireplace luxury suite jacuzzi tub golf club private balcony mayo clinic fry's grocery store coffee maker small pool peace and quiet ceiling fan walk in shower short drive rooms are spacious phoenix area separate bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 342 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a very nice choice for anyone considering a golf trip around Scottsdale and the courses in Fountain Hills. The casita rooms are spacious and comfortable. It's right next door to Eagle Mountain Golf Club and within a short drive for several other good courses including WeKoPa.
There's a spa (that I didn't use) and a small restaurant, but I was disappointed to find that the restaurant didn't serve breakfast.
The rates here are very reasonable for the room quality and you could pay nearly as much to stay in a Hampton Inn in the same area.
All in all its a very good value and good base for a golf trip in the Scottsdale area.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 877laneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle_Mountain, General Manager at Inn at Eagle Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay. Many of our guests take advantage of the nearby golf options while staying here and I'm glad you were able to enjoy some of the outstanding area courses. I am able to create custom golf and room packages to meet your needs by email at gm@innateaglemountain.com. We are hoping to open our restaurant for breakfast as well in the near future but for the time being breakfast is offered at the Eagle Mountain Grille located at the golf club adjacent to our property. Thank you for choosing to stay and the Inn at Eagle Mountain!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with a bike group. Rooms are spacious and include fireplace and whirlpool. Nice after a hard ride. Staff was gracious. Easy access to cycling. Lots of roads with bike lanes nearby. The pros train out here

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Okeydokey1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017

This is a sweet hotel made up of clusters of buildings holding 3 or 4 rooms. Our room was very large with a gas fireplace, private patio and a huge jacuzzi tub. This is a place for enjoying each other's company and not for working. There was a desk but few outlets for charging electronics. The overall lighting is dim but it was pouring rain while we were there and maybe the room is naturally brighter normally. The tub is huge but the hand-held shower was meager. The bathroom sink was very small and crowded.
They provide two luggage ranks and bathrobes, lots of hanging space in the closet.

Room tip: Quiet area in the hills overlooking Scottsdale and on a golf course.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roberta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Exceeded our expectations. We had a beautiful room with an excellent view of the mountains. The bed was very comfortable. The seating area was much appreciated. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was excellent, being close to a number of excellent hiking trails, Westworld and everything Scottsdale has to offer. It also represented great value.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

This was more like a condo. It has beautiful rooms. Very private and a feel of luxury is nice. We will definitely be back again. Prices are a bit to high. Book them through here to get a better price.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Iris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews