We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Inn at Eagle Mountain
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Fountain Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 11, 2004

What an amazing hotel! Fantastic service- reception staff make you feel really welcome- great views in a lovely location. Lovely spacious room, spotlessly clean - request upper floor room for views. Stay here if you can.

5  Thank boodley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 319 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2003

This place is wonderful. The room was spacious and the view at night of the lights of Scottsdale was amazing. Service was excellent. Turndown service left fresh ice, a nice surprize. It's just a bit outside Scottsdale in Fountain Hills, which meant less traffic and congestion. It's built into a mountain on a golf course, so the views are great. Reasonable and special place.

4  Thank shap2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Del Mar, CA
13
Reviewed September 30, 2003

We were thrilled with our stay at the Inn at Eagle Mountain. It is tucked away in the hills northeast of Scottsdale - a perfect distance from the hectic traffic but close enough to venture out to shops, galleries, restaurants and businesses in Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Carefree and Cave Creek areas. Our accommodations were magnificent, comfortable, clean and spacious and were only rivaled by the fabulous views overlooking the Eagle Mountain golf course and the city lights.
Even the food and staff were fantastic! We can't wait to go back!

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Harrisburg, PA
14
Reviewed September 9, 2003

I just stayed at the Inn in August. Wow..what a great place. I have traveled to Phoenix many times and I always stay close to downtown, and thought I would try something a bit differnt. I am glad that I did. I will be staying there again and won't think twice about the added time to my drive in the morning. Well worth it. The staff was wonderful. They had just opened their restaurant (I was the first guest in there) and had one of the best omelettes. They told me that I had the best view room, I didn't understand what that ment until I went back to my room after dinner. Wow. I could see for miles. I am even planning a trip back with some of my girlfriends for the winter to get away from the snow.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Drager32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: les chambres à l'étage ont une vue magnifique sur la ville
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shalimar33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Devilsmarbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fountain Hills
3.2 mi away
Lexington Hotel & Suites - Fountain Hills / North Scottsdale
4.6 mi away
We-Ko-Pa Resort & Conference Center
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Fountain Hills - Scottsdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Scottsdale at Mayo Clinic
7.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale/Riverwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Eagle Mountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Eagle Mountain

Address: 9800 N Summer Hill Blvd, Fountain Hills, AZ 85268-6338
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Fountain Hills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Fountain Hills
Price Range: $124 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn at Eagle Mountain 3.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax and escape life for a while at the Inn at Eagle Mountain boutique hotel and spa, nestled in the foothills above the eighteenth green of the Golf Club at Eagle Mountain in Scottsdale. The Inn is also home to Pietro's Restaurant where authentic Italian Cuisine is created from scratch by Chef Pietro. Dine indoors or connect with the Red Mountain views while dining on our outdoor patio. Guests will enjoy panoramic views of Phoenix and Scottsdale, Red Mountain, and the Sonora Desert canyon. Terraced in the Sonoran desert foothills we offer a secluded ambiance and an exclusive retreat location while being only minutes away from Scottsdale's galleries, shopping, dining and golf. Each of our mini-suites offers luxury amenities, with Southwestern décor and views that will envelop you in a sanctuary of serenity and the mystery of the desert. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at Eagle Mountain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Eagle Mountain Hotel Fountain Hills
Inn Eagle Mountain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing