We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok for the price”
Review of Super 8 Eloy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Eloy
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Eloy
Reviewed December 14, 2005

Stayed overnight in Dec of 05, room was worth the price. Fast food places right on the parking lot. would stay again.

2  Thank ZAZULibertyUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

125 - 129 of 129 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Denver, CO
516
Reviewed July 19, 2005

I've never stayed in a Red Roof Inn, but I definitely will from now on. Great place to be if you want to be within 1 hour of both Phoenix and Tucson. It's a truck-stop place, next to a Waffle House, gas station and McD's. Nice gated private pool area next to 2 giant saguaro cactus if you want to relax. Very friendly and nice staff, from the housecleaners to the check-in personal. I felt very safe and secure at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Revisen las camas antes de dormir que no este caliente el colchon!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Charlybrother8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yi Chun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eloy
10.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#2 of 11 in Casa Grande
338 reviews
8.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Casa Grande
155 reviews
8.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#8 of 11 in Casa Grande
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 11 in Casa Grande
435 reviews
8.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
21.3 mi away
GreenTree Inn & Suites Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Eloy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Eloy

Address: 4015 W Outer Dr, Eloy, AZ 85131-9433 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Eloy)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Eloy
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Eloy
Price Range: $67 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eloy 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Eloy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eloy Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Eloy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing