We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away from Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Old Town Cottonwood
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Old Town Cottonwood
View from the deck - walk down the driveway to the Tavern Restaurant! Ahhhh.....The private pool is just steps from your back door...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Old Town Cottonwood
View from the deck - walk down the driveway to the Tavern Restaurant!
Ahhhh.....The private pool is just steps from your back door...
Dining Room
Master Bedroom with adjoining bath
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cottonwood, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheOlsons...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Fell in love with the property and the quaint town of Cottonwood! Walked in to find a super clean, spacious, well equipped lovely home away from home. It made the perfect base for our week long stay! A full kitchen with everything you need and more! Plus a washer dryer of our own? Incredibly convenient in every way. Lovely mornings on the deck were enhanced by sightings of birds large and small, hot air balloons and no sound at all but the rustle of wind and birds singing. Old Town is steps from your door and full of great restaurants, antique stores and cool shops. Sedona is 15 minutes North. The owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable in every way while offering the utmost of privacy. We will be back!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2014
Thank You!
We loved having you stay - come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misscc72
phoenix
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Gals Weekend Away”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location just across from Old Downtown Cottonwood! The gals and I we celebrating one of our birthdays, desired a road-trip getaway. We enjoyed: a ten minute scenic drive to Jerome for lunch @ The Mile High Grill and drinks in the Spirit Room listening to Dog of the Moon... all were excellent!!!, downtown Cottonwood was a RIOT (Rendezvous In Old Town) with a morning of shopping around all of the fun shops, wine tasting, visited two of the Vortexes in Sedona only 14 miles away... Airport and Boynton Canyon early...cleansing, invigorating, and cool!! The Red Rooster Cafe hit the spot for breakfast with Mimosas, Huevos Rancheros, and a delightful Cuban Sandwich with Gruyere Cheese.
Spent a warm, sunny Saturday afternoon lazing and floating in the 78 degree pool with a beer and some pistachios. It's clean , clear, and sparkling. There's plenty of room for a group of four to move about. Really beats a hotel room!!! Interesting antiques, comfortable, clean, homey, and private. It's was fun just poking around the outside of the house enjoying the 360 degree view of Jerome, the valley, and the mountains surrounding Cottonwood.
Krysta, her husband, and lovely little daughter were gracious hosts, providing a tour, answering questions, and even chatting by the pool for bit:) My girlfriends and I are grateful for having a weekend in Cottonwood feeling like pampered locals:)
Colleen C, Phoenix

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2014
Thank You!
We loved having you stay - come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OH
Reviewed November 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing