We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic course

I live on this Golf Course and I do not play golf however I am told it's great and a real challenge... read more

Reviewed April 30, 2018
Marlenefenter
,
Cottonwood, Arizona
via mobile
Golf and sightseeing in the same day

This is a 9 hole par 33 that is quite lovely. It's short but there are challenges and... read more

Reviewed June 11, 2017
Russellroadtrip
,
Richmond, Texas
via mobile
Read all 24 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cottonwood
from $218.60
More Info
from $126.96
More Info
Sedona Vortex Tour
200 Reviews
from $98.26
More Info
from $168.00
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
15
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
8
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 24 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Nice challenging nine holes. Greens and fairways were in great shape. Has a little range to warm up at and a putting green. Bring extra ball , since the out of bounds dose have rattle snakes. Fairways are narrow. Only 4 par threes.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank polocoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

I have not been playing golf for very long now in fact I've been out under 20 times but I love this course it's fun it's got a lot of challenges the people that work there are very friendly and it's beautiful the greens are amazing there well-kept I really enjoyed going here

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank 987jaredw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Played this course after looking for real estate....great little break. Pretty challenging 9 Hole course...narrow fairways so I lost some balls but beautifully manicured and lush fairways and greens! Looking forward to next round!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank TiffanyAcosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2014

Great little nine hole golf course tucked into the arroyos in Clarkdale, Az. Not for long drivers but a good challenge for the short game. I believe that the course has one par five, four par 4, and 4 three pars. The golf course is now called Coyote Trails. In the heat of the day it is about 5 to 10 degrees cooler on the course than out in the open.

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank Rtahne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Very nice little tight course with best greens around. Very challedging course. One par 5. Nice par three with distance.

Date of experience: August 2014
2  Thank MikeB747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pineshadows, Manager at Coyote Trails Golf Course, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2014

Thank you for the great review. We are thankful that our customers appreciate the hard work of maintaining beautiful greens.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews