We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant Courtyard, Friendly Staff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crema Craft Kitchen Bar

Crema Craft Kitchen Bar
Ranked #6 of 102 Restaurants in Cottonwood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $13
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Crema's menu offers more than brunch, coffee, and craft cocktails. We also make gelato and sorbets from scratch right here in our own creamery. The sweetened base of gelato is known as "cream". We make our own cream in small batches, then slowly add the freshest natural ingredients to create classic flavors and try new innovative ones. Our produce is sourced locally when possible. Many of our items are free of GMO's. You'll notice flavors carousel with the season, so enjoy them while they last. "Creme" also refers to the delicate foam atop a promising espresso shot. We use locally-based, organic, certified fair trade, coffee roasted by Prescott Coffee Roasters.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Pleasant Courtyard, Friendly Staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

Stopped here for lunch after passing it up for dinner the night before. The courtyard was very pleasant and offered a nice view of the street for people-watching. Our server was very friendly and prompt. I had a salad that was fresh but nothing outstanding considering the price. Husband had a to-go burrito that he said was tasty but too small. He wanted to order another one but they were sold out. Daughter had a chocolate gelato to go that we only got a spoonful of so I'm thinking it must have been delicious. Would try eating here again if ever passing through Cottonwood again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pukster27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    253
    68
    21
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
69 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“"Mistaken Goodness "”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

While searching for another cafe we found this quaint little cafe in Historic Cottonwood. We entered thru a gate off the sidewalk into a well placed bistro courtyard and was met by owner Kelley. She was friendly , smiling and answered all our questions. We ordered two cups of the house bolds. The menu was well presented offering a great choice of dishes. We both agreed on the Grab and Go Breakfast burritos. The coffee was rich, bold and fresh. The burritos were wrapped in local hand made tortillas and filled with fresh ingredients including made fresh every morning pico de gallo. The best part this meal includes the coffee,the whole breakfast was under $11.00. Kelley and her staff
were awesome. We will be back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 03GWing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castroville, California
2 reviews
“If you love bacon ...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Stopped here for breakfast and the highlight was the red-pepper glazed bacon. Yum! Food was delicious.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely going back”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Excellent service, friendly staff and great food! The chilaquiles was awesome! The menu recommends that you share this dish and I recommend it as well. It was perfect for two people. I would also recommend that you try a Bloody Mary. I ordered mine spicy and I cant remember having a better one. It was incredible.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
168 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Great Stop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

Cute both indoor and outside seating. Very good cappuccino and a lovely cheese and fruit plate. Didn't have time for anything more but expect it would all be good. Service was good, too--fast, upbeat and helpful. A very good stop on our way to Sedona.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sintita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crema Craft Kitchen Bar also viewed

 

Been to Crema Craft Kitchen Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing