We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Donuts”
Review of Bosa Donuts

Bosa Donuts
Ranked #1 of 22 Bakeries in Chandler
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Chandler, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Best Donuts”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

I have tried so many donut places and nothing compares to Bosa. No matter the time or day (I've gone at 1 am), I am never disappointed! I like to stop here some mornings and pick up donut holes for coworkers and it looks like the wait will be long but it never is. I love Bosa.

Helpful?
Thank CudaJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    9
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best Doughnuts in East Valley!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Dunkin Donuts has nothing on this place. Their flavors are great from top to bottom of their case full of delicousness. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a great doughnut!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank pengwinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Donuts in Chandler ?”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I've mentioned to them several times that they need to change their window sign from "Best Donuts in Chandler" to "Best in Arizona" or even the "Whole Wide World". They are a modest bunch who simply know how to make the best donuts period.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BigW717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Ulm, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great donuts - great prices.”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I don't know how a donut shop becomes #2 in all the restaurants in Chandler, but I do know the donuts are wonderful and the prices are good. They also do breakfast sandwiches and beverages.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank orion24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best donuts ever!!!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

ive lived around this area for quite awhile and this is the best donut place ever!!!! i recommend this place to everyone!!!! yummyy

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank edalinaww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bosa Donuts also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Bosa Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing